arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5370 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5370 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

5.6 fauzy A.
Malaysia
June 14, 2016
hotel in golden mile
good location n coffee shop.

6.4 KENNY R.
United States
June 14, 2016
Tired Hotel
This is a very tired Hotel. Many newer Hotel options in more convenient areas. Pricing was good value but this is really closer to a 3 star hotel. Walls of my room were stained and had lingering smoke smell. Dining opportunities were limited and Hard Rock Hotel very pricey. I would recommend staying in Bukit Bintang area of shopping, restaurants etc.

8.4 Somphathai P.
Laos
June 13, 2016
Mr. Toto
Great Hotel

8.4 Logan L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Good Stay!!!
Everything is good. the walk way from parking lot to hotel lobby is inconvenience. With some big luggages to carry, its quite inconvenience because there is a few staircases to reach hotel lobby.

8.4 Nur Z.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Comfortable room
Bed was big and comfortable. Hotel staff were efficient even though it was eve of christmas.

8.8 akhyar A.
Indonesia
June 10, 2016
Almost perfect!
booked superiour and ugraded to duluxe room.wow! fast check in and check out, attentive staff, spacious and confy bedroom, great shower, good food, and love the DVD player! almost perfect!will be back!

8 cheng P.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
nil
was impressed by counter service to help upgrade my room as i was previously a valued client. kudos also to the technician who fixed the toilet door.

8.4 Nicholas F.
Australia
June 08, 2016
Very good
Excellent hotel definitely value for money

6.4 Michael J.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2016
A night in Kuala Lumpur
Basically nothing to fault it overall but although it looks like it has been renovated its still not that good. The breakfast looks like a good spread but in fact is not that good compared to others seen in Malaysia. The position is fairly good but its a little too far from say KLCC and Bukit Bintang if you are shopping.

6.4 M Z.
Indonesia
June 08, 2016
Good location and value for money
I really dissapointed fitness center only premier guest can use it. And then staff dont have good attitude