arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5354 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5354 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 Yit K.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
watched live EURO matches
Excellent location with nearby monorail Room was comfortable TV channels were good. More than usual. We even get to watch EURO matches live! Breakfast was good Car park is far. Need to walk a distance, passing by the swimming pool to another building - try to park at level 2B as the connecting bridge btwn the carpark and hotel building is at that level

7.6 kim N.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Pleasant stay in Concorde Hotel
The hotel location is strategic which near to tourist spots. Room is nice and comfortable. Was a pleasant trip to stay in Concorde hotel.

8.8 MING H.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Best location with reasonable price
Best location and value for money

6.4 SUMIT S.
India
June 21, 2016
Satisfactory stay!
Interiors feel like that of an old hotel. Only plus point is HRC in the premises.

9.2 Lai S.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Stay in Concorde
Accommodation and ammnities is as review as above

9.6 Yew C.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Location, service and breakfast
Check-in and out is fast. Concierge service is good and room service is very good too. Spacious room with clean bedsheet and toilet looks clean too. Definitely will come back again.

10 Yew C.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Nice, Cozy room, location
Check-in and out is fast. Concierge service is good and room service is very good too. Spacious room with clean bedsheet and toilet looks clean too. Definitely will come back again.

8.4 Chia H.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
1 night stay
I booked a 1-night staycation to celebrate my wedding anniversary. The hotel room is clean and quiet (good sound proofing). The breakfast spread is good too. I indicated that it was for our wedding anniversary and got a complimentary cake from the hotel at night. Very thankful for this sweet gesture!

5.2 Subramaniam S.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Not worth for the money
Parking is far from lobby Cleanliness can further improved

8.8 mohammad I.
Pakistan
June 19, 2016
Excellent for money and location
I certainly recommend