Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5559 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5559 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Thi N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
GOOD
good
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Soo C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good confortable
Nothing to add
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Hamizah H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Worth the money
Return back to Concorde Hotel KL after few years. The best hospitality so far. Just loved the breakfast buffet spread.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Hamizah H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worth the money
Return back to Concorde Hotel KL after few years. The best hospitality so far. Just loved the breakfast buffet spread.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

ernesto C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location..nice room..
One of the best hotel along KLCC..best location..the room is complete..we enjoy our stay here..we will come back again sure.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

susana N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel,nice staffs
Its a very good hotel, clean room,nice view,great staff. Very reccomended to stay
Reviewed August 23, 2016

CHRISTINA L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Had a good stay this trip.
Like the efficiency and friendliness of the front desk personnel. The dinner buffet spread especially the teppanyaki is good. Also discovered on my last day of stay that there are actually shuttle buses to KLCC and Pavillion which add value to the hotel, as we don't have to stay at Bukit Bintang area as tourists. Perhaps the hotel should promote this bus services.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

SHERLIN K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
feedback
the staff has to be more courteous , the bfast has to be organised better we had to stand in que for half an hr to be seated for bfast.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Mohd K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
must stay
good hotel!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ahmad R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
I will definitely come again
Reviewed August 22, 2016