arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5457 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5457 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

singh A.
Singapore
July 24, 2016
excellant
good location,good staff

JUSTIKA K.
Indonesia
July 23, 2016
Everything was great
Stay in concorde hotel give us a good experience. Good location, excellent breakfast and very helpfull staf make us want to back to stay at here

Abdul M.
Singapore
July 22, 2016
Clean room and very friendly staffs.
Good location, very accommodating and friendly staffs and very wide spread of breakfast.

King N.
Australia
July 22, 2016
Decline in standard
The hotel has become complacent. I am a regular customer. Over the years, I have noticed a decline in standard in service and breakfast food quality. I stayed for a week last time, and complained about the leaking sink when I arrived. But it was fixed only after my fourth night's stay which had caused much inconvenience. Overall, I still think it's good value for money in that area. But there are competitors coming up as alternatives.

Huen S.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2016
Just reach 3 star hotel standard
Was excepting 4 star hotel quality from the rating it shows in agoda. But when arriving, the hotel facilities, cleanliness, room facilities are just reach to 3 star hotel standard. I have booked twin bedroom, but the room only provide one set of facilites, e,g towels, slippers, hygiene products...etc. and it take 30mins waiting time to receive housekeeping service(I have requested to get one more set of slipper and hygiene products). I would just say if paying such amout to stay in 3 star hotel in KL, I would recommend you to just pay a little bit more to stay in some international branded 4-5 stars hotel, at least they keep the service in intenational standard.

Umar B.
Malaysia
July 21, 2016
Very convenient location
Close proximity to Saloma bistro

Aliya A.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
Good Location, below par facilities
For the price that you pay, you'll get a bed that is hard, bedsheets that has stains and air conditioner was not working properly. You are only paying for a good location.

Apurv C.
India
July 19, 2016
Satisfactory Tour Of KL
We were travelling to KL during Hari Raya , On visiting Concorde the check-in was hassle free although the staff at the reception looked bit occupied. The room were neat but a fowl smell keep bothering us, thankfully the same was soon eradicated.Room service needs improvement. They provide a music system which is quite nice. The towels in batroom looked rusty and old. The room had a nice view of the Petronas Towers.

Abigail C.
Philippines
July 19, 2016
Review
The staffs at melting pot are very friendly. The food is good. Only the aircon in the room its not that cold.

Rong W.
Singapore
July 19, 2016
convenient locaton
good location, friendly staffs