Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 6729 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

tham L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
poor service by receiptionist, poor water funtion
only free shuttle bus to KLIA
I am staying the hotel for more than 10 times..However, I am very disappointed with the service provided by a receiptionist. I was Q first but he let the peoples behind me to check in first. When I told them I am caming first, the other receiptionist ask me to wait. Water in the bath room is slow..
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Lynette J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Lovely hotel near the airport
Close to the airport, free transfers to main Kuala Lumpa airport, lovely pool
We stop at the Concorde hotel every time we need to be close to the airport for early morning flights. The hotel provides a free transfer to KLIA and a taxi service to LCT, although this is a little bit expensive. The food at the hotel is lovely, the choice is very good and includes a a la carte menu as well as a buffet. The bar at the hotel also does a 'happy hour' when drinks are a bit cheaper than the rest of the evening. Check in is always quick and staff very efficient. Will stop again when next in Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed August 11, 2014

jeffery B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2014
excellent for layover
location location location
the stay was very nice, it took a while for the shuttle bus to appear at ilia and to make sure we were waiting in the right place. Once we got to the hotel all was fine. the internet worked well, the breakfast was OK. what was nice was the new shuttle to the new KLIA 2 airport. However the 8 am shuttle bus filled up and some people had to wait for it to return.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Lim S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location near to KLIA, Cheaper price
Location, Price, Quality
I booked for few hours stay because i have transit to Australia in another 6 hours. Location is near to KLIA, provide shutter bus every 30 minutes. Very punctual. Room quality is good and clean.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Si O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best location
Location, spacious room and good food
Convenient to KLIA and KLIA2. Both airports are near to this hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Scott H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
KL Airport Transit Hotel
Location, Check In, Simplicity
Used as a transit stop. More than suitable for that. Reasonably close to the airport and the check in was simply. Rooms were nice, not large but OK. I have no complaints.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

JEFFREY T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
good transit hotel
Near airport, good service and free shutlebus
Pleasent and large room but not modern, maybe this hotel is resort hotel. No other building around here and its the only place you can stay , eat and play.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

todd R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
near airport
near airport,buffet breakfast,free shuttle to airport
uneventful ,average stay basic lodgings
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Tedja S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nothing
Nothing
Reviewed August 07, 2014

LIM G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
It was far from the city but near to the airport.
Near to the airport, clan and cozy.
It was great!
Reviewed August 06, 2014