arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 6689 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6689 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

MOHD Y.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel and easy acces to airport.
this is a very good hotel. near to the main terminal and easy access to the airport. the front desk staff also very friendly.

Abisht I.
India
February 17, 2014
transit stay.
proximity to airport, price, shuttle bus
Was there for transit. Really basic rooms. Standard could be much higher

Yit Y.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Good value for overnight transit.
Close to airport and still reasonably quiet
The hotel provides a shuttle service to KLIA but NOT LCCT ...I suppose the only thing that could would be reasonable to request for is a shuttle service to LCCT.

Marshall K.
United States
February 17, 2014
Very nice place
Room comfort, pool, shuttle service
It's a very nice place. It's self contained and you are not in town, so you are pretty much stuck with their restaurant, which is OK, but expensive. The shuttle service to the LCC terminal was quick. If you want to avoid going into KL, this is a great way to do it. I'd stay there again.

Gao Y.
China
February 16, 2014
an enjoyable stay
being close to the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff
As we were travelling with a kid and our flight was ather late at night, this hotel became the perfect stopover. Because of flight delay, we arrived after midnight, but we were picked up 30 minutes after a call to the hotel. The breakfast was good, and so is the swimming pool. In short, we enjoyed our short stay.

Tero S.
Finland
February 16, 2014
Very Good Holiday
Pool, Breakfast, Staff
Basic hotel, with good pool area, and good breakfast. Basic room.

GURJEET D.
Malaysia
February 16, 2014
Excellent overnight staY
Location location location
Excellent location for an affordable price. Punctual shuttle service to airport which is 5 mins away. Friendly and efficient staff. Nice clean rooms for an overnight stay to catch the following flight. Good food but nothing out of the ordinary. Morning breakfast was simple but good. Basically all you need for a transit stay.

Sarit K.
Thailand
February 15, 2014
Everything is perfect
Clean food good taste safety
Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect Everything is perfect

Ho L.
Malaysia
February 14, 2014
Convenient to transit passengers
Near KL international airport reasonable price and wifi
The most anoivying thing was the air conditioning system failure, almost 4 to 5 times during the very short stay of less than 7 hours, should warrant a discount or refund for the night. Whenever the failure happen it trigger some kind of alarm sound at the corridor. We requested and was served with twin bed room with only one set of taoletries, why ?? The morning breakfast was cool and not fresh. For a price of a 4 stars hotel (even compare to those at bukit bintang KL), this is either over price or below standard.

abhishek A.
India
February 14, 2014
terrible
nothing
it was terrible,absolute waste of money,AC was not working properly,staffs not attentive,rooms very far from the reception desk,quality like dormitory