arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 6695 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6695 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Andrew B.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2016
Very well located hotel to access KLIA
Excellent hotel to use when staying near KLIA. Well set up for transit passengers who are their main business. Have used the hotel several times and would do so again when the occasion warrants it.

Jit K.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
good
nil

Noraini H.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
wrong info given about shuttle bus service
We were emailed by an officer that shuttle bus operated for klia2 is up till 12am...therefore we were waiting for it from 1130pm since our flight reached klia2 around 1030pm...but no bus arrive till 12.01am...so we made a call to the hotel..and they said bus for klia2 only up till 11pm...and if we want, they can send us a shuttle van to pick us up but only at 1am!...that was horrible..we travelled with an infant and we just been into 7hours flight...so we decided to take a taxi instead...and taxi after 12am is double charged..if we knew earlier that shuttle bus isnt around anymore...we can just take taxi at 1130 with standard charge...quite dissapointing...but other than that were good

RAMI A.
Saudi Arabia
July 17, 2016
nice
It has a shuttle bus which takes about 5 mins to the airport KLIA.Good location with free airport shuttle.The rooms are comfortable and the restaurant is very good.Its a good hotel for transit traveller, they have a good shuttle service to both klia 1 & 2, klia1 has shuttle upto 12 midnight .Bed is comfortable. Room is hostel style and you need to drag your luggage across road to get to room.Very pleasing stay. I loved the pool. Large room.

RAMI A.
Saudi Arabia
July 17, 2016
nice
It has a shuttle bus which takes about 5 mins to the airport KLIA.Good location with free airport shuttle.The rooms are comfortable and the restaurant is very good.Its a good hotel for transit traveller, they have a good shuttle service to both klia 1 & 2, klia1 has shuttle upto 12 midnight .Bed is comfortable. Room is hostel style and you need to drag your luggage across road to get to room.Very pleasing stay. I loved the pool. Large room.

Dezmond J.
Singapore
July 16, 2016
Good for transit stay
Would be good if try consider changing the breakfast menu

saadon I.
Malaysia
July 16, 2016
good hotel
very convinennt

Carol M.
New Zealand
July 16, 2016
Poor value for money
Aa

Clare D.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2016
Great place to stop in transit.
The best and most informative reflexology massage I have ever had,10/10

Aaron H.
Philippines
July 16, 2016
Near the airport
Stayed for 4days. The Inn was near KLIA1 and KLIA2 and had regular shuttles to and from the airport terminals which is a plus (since cabs are hard to hail from the Inn itself, even if you walked outside) Overall, the stay was good. Nothing beyond expectation, though. I'll stay there again.