arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Andrew M.
United Kingdom
September 29, 2014
fine location
location is ok and serive no prob
no issues with stay v good

SWEE H.
Malaysia
September 28, 2014
Great Room Comfort
Great Location, Value for price, Clean Room

parthiban G.
India
September 28, 2014
Review
Location and easy access
Not happy with the internet service. They restrict the speed which is less than 512 Kbps which is of no use and in actual u don't get that speed too. Moreover the no of TV channels they provide is less than 10 channel. So I personally feel no value for money. Other comforts are ok.

Sue M.
Singapore
September 27, 2014
Spacious rooms but substandard service
The Aeroline bus drops off at this hotel so it's convenient. Lots of food shops around the premises of the hotel and rooms are comfortable
This is our 2nd stay here at the Corus and we had the premier rooms . Breakfast at the club was satisfactory but they should improve with food varieties. Staff at front office not very informative as we had paid for extra bed and she said it will come with bfast . When we came for bfast the other staff informed us we have to pay for additional bfast. Very frustrating . On hindsight we could have found a better 4 star hotel for the price we paid

Mohd M.
Brunei Darussalam
September 27, 2014
very good location. warm, kind n helpful staff
1. location 2. helpful staff 3. above average food especially during lunch.
Very memorable, comfortable, well communicated staff, high security system, very clean and I for sure does not hesitate to stay in this hotel in future.

Sue M.
Singapore
September 27, 2014
Spacious rooms but substandard service
The Aeroline bus drops of at the hotel so it's convenient. Rooms are quite comfortable . There are food shops around the premises
This is our 2nd stay here at the Corus and we had the premier rooms . Breakfast at the club was satisfactory but they should improve with food varieties. Staff at front office not very informative as we had paid for extra bed and she said it will come with bfast . When we came for bfast the other staff informed us we have to pay for additional bfast. Very frustrating . On hindsight we could have found a better 4 star hotel for the price we paid

Melany Y.
Indonesia
September 27, 2014
nice and comfort hotel
strategies location
Really good hotel for staying, near with KLCC

Yilin C.
Malaysia
September 26, 2014
good location
location, food, clean room
enjoyable stay

Yong W.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Hotel located near KLCC, clean and friendly staff
Near KLCC, clean and friendl ystaff
It is a short stay but comfort and the staff is friendly.

Kah C.
Malaysia
September 24, 2014
Good Location limited Parking Space, Slow Wi-Fi
Convenient location to shopping, clean room, pleasant hotel staff
Very near shopping center - AK Avenue & KLCC, Aircond system was making funny noises once in a while, Parking space is limited, Internet speed is slow.