arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6211 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 SIU T.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2014
Good location
Good location, tidy room, friendly staff

7.3 Shekhar J.
India
April 08, 2014
Centrally located with good value for money
Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Value for Money
I stayed in the hotel just for one night. The hotel staff was quite friendly. Rooms were ordinary. However, the stay was an excellent value for money, given the relatively low price and its central location to business district and shopping areas.

6.7 Chuan A.
Singapore
April 07, 2014
Budget Business Hotel
Hotel is located within walking distance to KLcc
Hotel is ok but do need some improvements. My shower head holder is broken n damn difficult to use. Most of the light switches are located all over the room.

7.3 Frankie L.
Singapore
April 07, 2014
pleasant
location, good air conditioning, cleanliness
Everything was good except for the compressor outside my balcony that went busted and noisy early in the morning waking my family up

8.7 soleehin R.
Singapore
April 06, 2014
A good stay
near attraction, subway & dining
it was a pleasant stay

7 Matthew C.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2014
Nice hotel close to the bars and the KLCC
Room, Value & proximity of the KLCC
It was good, I left some stuff behind and they immediately went to my room and found it and gave it my college who was staying another night.

7 Tay T.
Malaysia
April 06, 2014
Great location at KLCC
Hotel room is clean, free wifi, comfortable bed
not good customer service at reception counter, no smiling on their face, and this hotel do not have many choices for the breakfast. However, the hotel room is clean and comfortable bed. Good location, 5 mins walking distance to reach KLCC.

9.7 siew N.
Singapore
April 05, 2014
quiet, smooth, clean and convenient for amenities
convenient for coaches to Singapore and oher provinces, close to shopping centres and embassies.
great.

9 Chee M.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
A very well located hotel near to KLCC
location, comfort, shopping
Have stayed this hotel twice and I like the location and comfort of the room.

7 Susanto N.
Indonesia
April 04, 2014
Not bad.
Location
Pleasant stay...