arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 6250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Douglas B.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2015
Good decent, average
location, location, location
Stay was good, view terrible as was backed on to a conc wall other than that was fine good price low maintenance

XJ Y.
Malaysia
September 13, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, easy access to public transport, good food
The location is so for the best, extremely near to KLCC and Avenue K, where you can find yourself with lots of food outlets and shopping! Easy access to the subway. Buffet breakfast and lunch are really good!

Menno W.
South Africa
September 13, 2015
Nice Hotel
1) Very good and friendly service. 2) Spacious and comfortable rooms. 3) Good quality food. 4) Position
I enjoyed the stay and would stay there on my next visit to Kuala Lumpur. The position of the hotel gives good access to shops and restaurants.

Kamarudin A.
Singapore
September 12, 2015
General review of Corus Hotel, KL
proximity to KLCC Towers and other business areas.
Satisfactory and the hotel in general a bit worn out.

Sue C.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
A convenient stay to klcc
hospitality, location
It was good overall. The only thing is the cleanliness, there were powder remaining on the table left unwiped. :/

azman Z.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Outstanding stay!
1.Location 2.Quality food 3.Compliment basement parking
Location very strategic. Walking distance to Suria KLCC, Ampang Park, and US Embassy too. Breakfast is good. Would've been better if the hotel provide more variety of foods.

Suzyrman S.
Malaysia
September 09, 2015
nice stay at a very good hotel.
Near to KLCC, food is very good, very comfortable rooms.
I had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. Just opposite the hotel there is a Pelita Restaurant, which is good for midnight snacking.

Zaleka I.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
Practical stay
Location.Friendly&helpful staff.Safety.
No complaint.satisfied for every money spent to secure a place with corus.

KHOO K.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Value for money and convenice
Good surrounding very nice feeling on the night view and it make you feel that you are living next next to the stars
I and my family love it very much it just like a new discoverey to our family and will looking forward to our next visit again

Jimmy J.
Indonesia
September 08, 2015
Great hotel
Location,food,shopping
Good for travelers who wants to shop and very close to suria klcc ... Close to Starbucks and restaurant.. Very recommended hotel!!