arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1069 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1069 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Izham Y.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
Good!!
Generally looks good, but need to sort out parking space. Quite messy..

yi S.
Malaysia
July 19, 2016
Pleasant
The entrance to the lobby is a bit confusing. During our stay they were undergoing renovation so it's noisy and disturbing during the day.

Lim C.
Singapore
July 18, 2016
Disappointing
Booked a total of three rooms under my name but was shocked that one of the room was checked in by my friends when I reached. How can the reception staff give the room keys to others that was booked under my name and without informing me in advance. This is definitely a big no no no... When I confronted the male staff, he couldn't reply me and was rude giving me the kind of stare look saying he doesn't know anything about it. Doesn't want to argue with him as we reached about 11pm and was very tired. I merely just told him off and those standing beside him not to give keys to anyone except the person who booked the room, this is a basic knowledge. Will definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone!

Mazreena S.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
big room
spacious room. great location

Naresh K.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Good
Good

William F.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Nice hotel
Everything is good, but breakfast have to improve more,, like bacon / ham and small yogurt drink. anyway, overall comfortable.

Fook L.
Singapore
July 13, 2016
Quiet, spacious rooms
Located in a quiet area. Nearest F&B places, mall is a good 10 minutes walk. Renovated rooms are better than the old ones.

cho Y.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
nice new rooms
pleasant stay

alisandra F.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Book room for family
I have book 2 deluxe room. Before checking in the hotel, i have call to reconfirm that both room will be next to each other since we are traveling in a group. They said that they will arrange it. But when we reach the hotel, they said your room will not be next to each other. It would be better if they will inform us earlier. We are actually traveling with an elderly. As for the room, it is clean. Food- OK. Swimming pool- dirty

hsu T.
Taiwan
July 10, 2016
good service
goodservice