arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1135 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Zenon C.
Philippines
August 21, 2015
Quite an old hotel
Room size is big, price is cheap & are very helpful and friendly
It was a pleasant stay for 2 days but the hotel is very old and needs total refurbishing or a make over

Aruljothy N.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Stay for Money
Location

ng I.
Malaysia
August 16, 2015
Nice
Spacious living room,clean
Clean,spacious living room,poor breakfast

Shuan T.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Cheap and Good Accomodation in Golden Triangle
Cheap, Clean, Location
This is the second stay for D Villa Residence, the reason is simple - Cheap and Good.

pom L.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Request not fulfilled. Worst was bitten by bugs
cleanliness
Very disappointed and bad experience encountered. We requested double bed but was given single bed. Staff committed will change for us, but no follow up at all. We check out earlier once both of us bitten by bugs. Will not stay 3 stars hotel anymore in future. Not value for money spent. Will advise friends and relatives not stay this hotel in future.

Clayton N.
Australia
July 30, 2015
No wifi in rooms
Location
This hotel is over priced. It's an old hotel. The rooms have no wifi or English TV channels.

Tuyet L.
Vietnam
July 29, 2015
Good offer
Convenience, worth the price
The place is easy to access. Well-equipped room for a family travel with budget plan. Staff are very nice and friendly.

Aileen F.
Philippines
July 29, 2015
Worth It
Location, Value for Money and Great for Groups
Will definitely recommend to friends and come back next time. The location is close enough to KLCC and within a stone's throw away to restaurants.

S.Selvakumar S.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Welldone D Villa Hotel . We enjoy it maximum
Very spacious and well maintain . Cleanliness in best condition
Our family enjoy it maximum.Hotel located at strategik location & very near to all major shopping complex .Thanks to hotel management & staff for maintaining the hotel condition in best of class.GOOD JOB

Sura L.
Thailand
July 26, 2015
good residence
worth to be here
worth to be here