arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 282 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 282 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

8.8 John L.
Denmark
May 14, 2016
Fantastic
The staff was very helpful, very patient (I did ask a lot of stupid questions) and we got a map over the city, a business card, and a hand drawn map of the neighbourhood as soon as we arrived. I asked if they could order a KFC meal - no problem. And a taxi when we left. The security guards always friendly and smiling. The room was very big and with a nice view of the Kuala Lumpur skyline. Breakfast was toast and some jam, not great but sufficient to manage a couple of hours. The hotel is within walking distance of the twin towers 1.9 km, and Kuala Lumpur's oldest mall, Ampang Park - it is, however, closing down as I understood it. All in all a very pleasant visit and I will surely book again if we go to Kuala Lumpur again.

7.2 khairul M.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Great
Great stay. But it will be much better if provide water kettle with instant coffee. Also door lock was not working. Overall all good.

9.2 Lee E.
Malaysia
April 30, 2016
Clean room, helpful stuff, good location
I was arrived at 3am, sorry that have to ask the guard to wake up. After the guard pass me the room card he still want bring me to the room, really appreciate his service. The vacation is very near US ambassy as very convenient for us to reach there. Overall is value for the money.

6.8 Kin Y.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Location
Great location near KLCC for driver

8.4 NOEL N.
France
April 21, 2016
Best value for money in this area
basic room with basic comfort but it had everything i needed. Friendly and helpful staff. And a (very) light complimentary breakfast came as a good surprise. This hotel was the cheapest option in this area and for the price, i think it was great. The location is ok but you have to walk at least 15min to catch any kind of transportation (taxi; LRT; bus etc).

7 MOHD J.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
Good stay
Staff, bed & parking

6.8 Kevin O.
Singapore
February 13, 2016
Value for money stay
Stayed here more than once. Have facility for hot and cold water. Has its own security. Location may not be convenient for non drivers.

7.2 Faizan A.
Pakistan
January 23, 2016
basic stay
basic stay, clean and large rooms. nothing exciting apart from location.

9.3 QUANQUAN L.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
good
clear, silence, safe

6 Eng W.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Comfy stay
Spacious, cleam and simple
Bedroom and toilet are spacious and clean. Aircon, fan and tv are in good working condition. However hotel is not easily accessible unless by car.