arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3848 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3848 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

SiewLee T.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Good location and delicious food.
Location, food and environment.
It's a great hotel. Definitely will come back.

Jesslyn N.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
the room is dirty, pool water was dirty
not good

Antonia H.
Brunei Darussalam
December 28, 2015
Good
Good
Good

Fui L.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Great hotel
Convenient, helpful staff, good location
The staffs are friendly and very willing to guide us. Room is clean and comfy. The location is great! It's so near to shopping areas like ( pavilion, Farenheit88, Times Square..etc) There is only one point that makes me unsatisfied, the check in time was so late, I had been waiting till 5pm++ and the room was not yet ready. Lastly they changed another room for me.

JACK W.
Singapore
December 27, 2015
Outstanding service upon check in from Mitchell
Hotel staffs are super polite, although is a 4 stars Hotel but received 5 stars treatment from front desk staff Mitchell, only a trainee but perform like a Veteran. Well train
1) Enjoyable 2) Last week was my 3 third trip to KL on business, I enjoy the clean room and the comfortable King Size Bed 3) Staffs are very friendly; especially, the front desk staff by the name of Mitchell. Forget to get her full name but understand she is a trainee from Indonesia. Great composure and customer service Keep up the great work so I don't need to find another Hotel to stay in KL 4) I am visiting KL twice a month. Each stay is at least 3-4 days and would continue patronage your Hotel via internet booking of either AGODA or EXPEDIA. Hope to do it direct with you at the front desk to cutoff the middle man markup. Please tell me if it is possible. Thank you Very Much. Cheers for the New Year!!

KUM A.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
What you pay is worth it for the stay
(1) strategic location (2) room very spacies (3) comfortable
Stays are excellent. For those traveler who driving car becareful of the car parking space....so narrow especially at the cornering

CHEN P.
Malaysia
December 26, 2015
good location
location , food ,clearn room

Kelly C.
Malaysia
December 25, 2015
alittle old but room is comfortable
location, space, amenities nearby
stayed for a few days. pretty comfortable and spacious. though it's a little old and needed some upgrading

WAN C.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
Value for money
Location, value, cleanliness

Siti A.
Singapore
December 24, 2015
Nice interior
Location, room and staff
Great...5min walk to pavilion shopping mall