Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3867 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3867 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ernest W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent Hotel
Friendly service, great location and excellent rooms
I travel to KL every 3 to 4 months and staying at this hotel for the last 2 years. The hotel renovations changes was beautiful and also the power plug on the wall cater charging devices... international making people don't need to buy a converter to charge there devices. Fully recommend this hotel also value for money.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Sandra H. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
great stay 5th time love the refurbishment
service comfort new rooms
Brilliant
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Charlie C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfy stay
Location. Value. Comfy
We stayed again in Dorsette for the second time. It is within our budget yet with good location and comfy room
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Charlie C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good value comfy room
Location. Comfy. Good value
Cheapest among hotels nearby. Comfy room though not very big. Location is on jalan imbi so strategic for food and shopping
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Saemah D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A pleasant stay with new look after refurbished.
Convenient - near to shopping centres; room is new & clean & comfortable; food & service is satisfactory
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Anne D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good, value for money hotel
Value for money, location, comfortabl rooms
My stay was very good. The hotel is in a good location, with restaurants a short walk or taxi ride away. The rooms were spacious and of good quality. I have states here several times and I will continue to do so
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Mahtom R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
The room is nice and cozy. The staff very polite.
nice & clean room, friendly staff, good food
Me and my hubby were very impressed with the room. The room is cozy. I like the interior deco..simple and elegant. The front desk staffs were very friendly and polite. We will visit this hotel again.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Benson S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
I prefer the location and the hotel price.. Very r
swimming ...
Very satisfied
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Eu L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great location
Location
Small room
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Beh K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
-
-
-
Reviewed October 16, 2015