arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3847 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Denise R.
United States
June 05, 2014
Great location, friendly staff
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is in a great location, close to lots of shopping, restaurants and transit. It was super easy to get around from this location. The staff was very friendly and helpful in giving me directions to major attractions.

Abinash O.
India
June 04, 2014
Confortable
location, food, staff
Quite comfortable

Abinash O.
India
June 04, 2014
It was quite comfortable
location, staff, food
The stay was quite comfortable

Dion A.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
Great location, fair price.
Location. Price. Clean.
We were looking for an affordable hotel in the heart of downtown KL. Dorsett was clean and affordably priced right off Jalan Bukit Bintang where a lot of shopping areas are located.

Muhammad A.
Pakistan
June 03, 2014
Good enough
Nightlife, shopping mall and transport
It was superb.

Tania T.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Centrally located - shopping and food eateries.
Central, Convenient, Clean.
It was a pleasant one. Like the fact that its smacked in between the shopping districts and easy to hail cabs.

ismail J.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Very good hotel for me and my wife
Food, red wive and staff very friendly
This is third time I stay this hotel my wife and very like this hotel coz near shopping mall nice room and friendly staff.i will recommend to all my friend

ismail J.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
This hotel very nice for evert body
The band play at pub,food and nice room
No issue I'm and my wife very like stay this hotel,we plan come back to this hotel again when we go to kuala lumpur

Yu C.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Old, haunted, disappointing
It is near major attractions. Other than that nothing much
Pictures are deceiving, the hotel looks old and hauted which is very disappointing. Don't allow early check in too and the earliest check in timing is 1pm. Stains on the bed sheet can be found everywhere and it doesn't seem to be a 4 stars hotel at all. Will definitely not be back again

Paulo M.
Portugal
June 02, 2014
Nice hotel but quite old. Need renovation ASAP
Location and Staff
It was ok but quite expensive for the quality we get. in the 80's I'm sure it would have been a great hotel but not now.