Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3864 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ho S.
Malaysia
August 03, 2016
Directory signage
Directory signage should be placed at carpark lobby in order to lead guests to L2 reception counter. Overall all service staff are friendly. Well done!

Benson L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2016
Hotel under renovation
Rooms are refurbished and looks good. Lobby and restaurant under renovation so breakfast were temporary arranged in ballroom. Parking is very limited.

Hansjorg I.
Switzerland
July 29, 2016
Not bad at all!
Room is nice,big and comfortable. However the Breakfast Buffet was nothing to write home! Maybe its because of the ongoing renovation. But definitely not 4 star level. Also the dining area was a Banquet Room? Otherwise I had no negative comments. Great location

Jonathan L.
Singapore
July 26, 2016
good location
just book, never go wrong!!!!

M H.
Bangladesh
July 25, 2016
Review
It's so good to be here for a while

Veronica S.
Australia
July 23, 2016
Under Renovation
We have stayed at this motel many times over the years and have always returned because we enjoy the lounge. This time the lounge was closed for renovation and we checked out early and went to another motel. Once renovation is complete we will be happy to return.

David H.
Australia
July 20, 2016
Newly Renovated.
our deluxe corner room was newly renovated and very nice.

Valentine H.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
No longer as good as quality is dropping
Getting bad overall. Bell boys/Concierge and Natalie of front desk only shining point of stay as they were the only good thing about the hotel. Sad as we have stayed here for as long as we can remember.

desiana D.
Indonesia
July 19, 2016
GOOD LOCATIONS
PAVILION SHOPPING CENTRE JUST BEHIND THE HOTEL. SO ITS QUIET NEAR. THE AIR COND NOT COLD ENOUGH AS WE SET IT TO THE HIGHEST, BUT STILL NOT COLD. WOKE UP AT 4AM AND CALL THE MAINTENANCE TO CHECK FOR THE AIR COND. BUT STILL AFTER THE CHECKING, THE AIR COND IS NOT COLD.

RADHAKRISHNAN J.
Singapore
July 19, 2016
great stay
very good value for money