arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3806 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Rose A.
Brunei Darussalam
June 09, 2016
Good hotel
Location is good as it is situated conveniently at the heart of Bukit Bintang area. It's just a walking distance to Pavilion and Farenheit88 shopping malls. Staff are friendly, polite, helpful and full of smiles. Although there is still construction works going on it didn't bother me at all. I don't mind to stay at this hotel for a 2nd time.

8 Merdanee M.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Good hotel with best location
Good hotel

9.2 Achilles Y.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Relaxing in the city
We chose this hotel as we wanted to enjoy the facilities and relax within the hotel itself. The hotel did not disappoint us as we enjoyed our stay there. Also, it is located slightly off the busy Jalan Bukit Bintang making it away from the noisy streets yet still within walking distance to the golden triangle.

7.2 Aaron T.
Canada
June 02, 2016
Good value. Under renovations.
Average service.

7.2 Aaron T.
Canada
June 02, 2016
Good location under renovations
Good experience. Breakfast buffet is smaller than before but still quite alot of variety although services was average.

10 Kelly L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Leasure
Satisfied

6 Mohd M.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Ok
Room ok but outsite hotel under renovation

8.8 Rafizah D.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Polite staff & beautiful room
My first stay was a really short one.. Late check in & early check out.. But i was really impressed with the staff there.. Very polite & helpful.. And the room was spacious, clean & beautifully decorated.. I will definitely come back again..

8.4 nurul H.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Parking space
Few parking space and very narrow. I need to park my car outside and quite dangerous. Overall the hotel is very nice and welcoming eventhough with the consructiom for upgrading the hotel.

6.8 Aisyah H.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Dorsett 2N Stay
There are many good things at this hotel; Location is within the heart of Bukit Bintang - its near Pavilion, Starhill etc. Room is big and spacious and wifi is fast enough, and during our stay despite the construction works going on, we were not disturbed by any loud noises. No major complains actually; the room amenities fell a little short, we had to request for several items, such as bathroom slippers and even the complimentary bottled water (even on our first day there) - there was no toothpaste/toothbrush (we didn't request since I did bring my own) and even hairdryer. Customer service was generally nice and friendly, except once or twice where we were actually ignored at the reception, but maybe we were just invincible. Anyways, the stay was generally pleasant and we even managed to get a late check out. I would recommend the hotel but I doubt I would be back, I have stayed at other nicer hotels in KL at similar rates.