Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4692 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

noorliza J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Rest n relax
Spacious, friendly staff n easy location
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Royazren Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Cozy hotel near damansara
Comfort, Classy, Good Food
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Andrew M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Close to our office
Fair price, nice rooms, good restaurant
Always a good experience. Selected for proximity to my company's office as well as price, rooms and restaurant.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Victor C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
great value for money
friendly staff, centrally located, nice food
Will come back again for next business trip. Great valued for money
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Nur A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
NIce city hotel with great big room
Nice big room with fresh smell lobby all the way up to the rooms
Nice relex stay it was even with thigh schedule. Fast room service with great food selection made my stay more Enjoyable. Would definitely book this hotel again for my next business meetings
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Frances B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good bit with some frustrating elements!
Clean, comfortable, modern.
Confusion with agoda and the hotel in terms of the number of breakfasts available. Both parties need to be more flexible with bookings if a mistake is made.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Siau Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
nice,clean,friendly
nice,clean,friendly
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Tham F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
very good
very good
very good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very goodvery good very good
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Wan M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
great stay, value for money & big room
staff very friendly, big room and very clean.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

adrian N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
awesome stay
comfort affordable near to shopping centers
it was a last minute decision. its awesome, my 2nd stay there. due to its reasonable price. and the comfy bed.. thats why I chose it....
Reviewed March 04, 2014