Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

K R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
The staff not friendly,the room not done lights no
Nothing to mention
Not interesting as expected in a five star hotel room was not well equiped with towels lights not working room cleaning staff unfriendly
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Yik Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Not As Good As Advertised
Price, location, spacious.
Not so pleasant, I requested non-smoking room, but still the room has bad cigarette smell. Some more, toiletries and towels were not ready, have to call several times to have them.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Jeannie L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome
The Japanese Food is Sumptuous, ALL of the staffs are very helpful and friendly, Cleanliness Best..
I gave all Max rating except location I gave 4 but the location for my this trip is OK as it was a business trip for me, near to my office...The service there is excellence and the staff are all professional.. The room is clean and spacious.. Everything is awesome for me.. I will chose this hotel again for my next business trip.. Good Job Keep it up..
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Xing X. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Quite nice
Service, feeling, noisy-less
Awesome
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Hazel B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Friendly staffs
Good size, clean, staffs
Reviewed December 31, 2015

chew T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
No bad. Next trip will stay there again
Good wifi. Good parking and easy to find
Very happy
Reviewed December 30, 2015

alvin T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Confort
Nice
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Hock Q. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel to stay
The room is clean and comfortable. The movie channels are quite entertaining
Stayed for 2 nights there, location not far from shopping center via taxi. Receptions are nice and room is clean. Will stay there again in the near future
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Nicholas H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money hotel
Price, Condition, Cleanliness
Reviewed December 29, 2015

SOON H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Location, security and check in check out service
Good stay. Many good food round. Just 5-10 mins drive to enjoy all different type of food. Shopping centres are not too far away if you drive.
Reviewed December 28, 2015