arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2845 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.7 Amy B.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
okay but not great for 4 star hotel
food, location , staff friendly
Although the staff are really nice and friendly, i am not very impressed of the room condition. room has 2 dead cockroaches. toilet not flushing properly and the lift is very slow .

9.3 Nuruljannah A.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
I will surely come again!
Location, comfortable room, cleanliness
I have been to Empire for several times already and I totally love it! The room is comfortable and there are also two shopping malls nearby.

7 KEEHOE N.
Malaysia
September 20, 2015
Family hotel
Room and location

5.7 Chua T.
Malaysia
September 18, 2015
Not a good hotel for family trip to stay.
its beside the shopping centre with lots of good food. That's the only thing i like it here.
I would say, I will not come back again to this Hotel... 1. The lobby is on 2nd floor, so hotel dont have a very convenient pick up point. 2. The car park entrance is very confuse. 3. no swimming pool for kids. 4. the service not so good, no body can help to carry luggage.

8 salewati D.
Brunei Darussalam
September 15, 2015
love to stay in ths hotel
close to airport
I love to stay in ths hotel, close to airport, close to shopping area, easy to find food. Overall i give my 100% recommendation to business lady traveller.

9.3 Sharifah A.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
COMEBACK VISIT
JUST ABOVE SHOPPING MALL, CLEAN, NEW
RETURN VISIT. OPPOSITE SUBANG PARADE. CONNECTED TO EMPIRE SHOPPING CTR. EASY TO SHOP, EAT. DIDNT TRY THE HOTEL BREAKFAST SO COULDNT COMMENT ON THAT

8.3 Zaharah A.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
👍
Hotel is next to shopping mall
Very good

9.3 MOHAMED R.
Maldives
September 14, 2015
good location
hotel is clean and location is good

7 LIM M.
Malaysia
September 12, 2015
Good location
good food, good service and good location
Quite satisfy.

5 Joseph L.
Australia
September 12, 2015
The rooms given were all smoking. Refuse change
Near shopping centre and away from traffics jams.
We book 5 King and 2 twins. All room given were smoking rooms. When ask to change the rooms, we were told we did not advise hence , the reception will not change. Traffic noise is high so is the sound from train line. Will I return to stay. No definitely NOT , when staff were in helpful to request room changes.