Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2911 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yueh W.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Location is good
Location, Room is clean
Location is very good and it is connected next to a shopping mall which makes it convenient. Unfortunately there is no swimming pool in this hotel.

Chok M.
Singapore
July 26, 2015
Is a nice and clean hotel link to shopping mall.
Location is good which surrounding shopping mall. Can do shopping, hair do, basement got alot of restaurants. Di wei Chinese restaurant is under Empire Hotel very famous on their dim sum.
We do have a present stay in this hotel. Staffs are very helpful during our stay. Will be back to this hotel for our next trip at Subang.

Hajah I.
Brunei Darussalam
July 24, 2015
location and leisure
location next to malls n many dining outlets and not too crowded
Excellent Staff are most helpful and curteous

Peng L.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Over rated hotel. Room is below average.
Chinese restaurant is good. Room is reasonably clean.
Stay here because of Ramadan promotion. Hotel room furnishing is below average and look cheap. Light switch to toilet is at wrong location. Pillow is way too soft to be comfortable.

Guan S.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Mr
Location, food and clean
Pleasant

mohammad G.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Condusive stay
Interior design
The room was superb with contemporary facilities and interior.

Wee Y.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Parking is not conveniences
Comfort, food is nice , cleanliness
Everything is good but parking is not convenience for hotel guest

chua H.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Staff on duty handling case very poor
the location is satisfying.
1st day room air-cond no cool and wind no much function,second days changed a new room,tv remote no battery and tv also no function.During customer complaint,why hotel staff haven't checking 100% room condition before customer check in,especially air condition.During hotel classifier of 4 star,hard to understand room condition below averange.Finally,second days i ask for refund back money and go look other hotel again.

Gaimin W.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Not satisfy for the washroom
location only
Again the toilet facility problem. Few years ago, stayed at this hotel, my hubby's hand was scalded when take bath. This time, stay again this hotel, the door of toilet unable to open easier and the lock of the door already damaged. Very disappointed due to not see any improvement of this hotel family room! Not recommend to my friends to stay this hotel.

Thean L.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Unpleasant stay
Location
The room has bed bugs and have to request for change