arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2841 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 shaniz N.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Good Stay
Food. place, environement
It was great.

8.7 Lay P.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
I will stay there my next trip to kl
Good location ,room design, delicious food

9.3 Afiza M.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
Worth the money, overall good and no complaints
1. Location 2. Good Service 3. Good Food
Good

9.3 Annie Y.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Good choice for Subang vicinity
Clean, my children were surprised with their standards.

8.7 Moises V.
Philippines
February 22, 2015
A pleasant stay for the whole family
Location,cleanliness ,food and friendly staff
It was great stay on this festive season. We selected this hotel as it has good value deal and location is close to our relatives' house for CNY visiting.

8 Adrian T.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Value for money. Convenient. Good location.
Size of the room; good for the whole family to fit in. The gym for our older son. Convenient location; with good amenities surrounding the hotel. Polite staff.
Easily accessible by car. Decor simple but tastefully done. The toilet bowl was choked; called maintenance, staff came promptly to solve the problem. Breakfast was average; on our first morning we had an inexperienced staff manning the egg station. Food was not promptly replenished although it was still well within the breakfast hours and more guests were coming in. Room was very comfortable and well stocked with bathroom amenities, such as toothbrush, sufficient towels for 4 of us, complimentary bottles of water. Although we were 4 of us, we were only provided with 2 room card keys. We were told it is a computer system and front desk was unable to provide us with a third key. It was s little inconvenient. Our 18-year old son was delighted with his experience at the Fitness First gym. The hotel staff; front desk, the Kitchen Art staff, security..... were polite and pleasant. On the whole, it was a very pleasant experience at the Empire a Hotel Subang.

7.3 Kim O.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Good location
Good location
The stay is generally quite. Breakfast not very good although got a lot of choices. Convenient location as the shopping mall is just downstairs.

8.3 Mohamed S.
Maldives
February 19, 2015
Visiting relatives in Subang & KL
The location of the hotel is very convenient. It is adjacent to Empire Shopping Gallary and walking distance to Subang Parade Shppong Centre. Lots of restaurants are available in close proximity.
The stay was comfortable. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good

7.7 Pui L.
Malaysia
February 19, 2015
value for money
location, ambience and comfortable
pleasant

7.7 Tee T.
Malaysia
February 19, 2015
Good
Good clean safe
Good