arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2889 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2889 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Anastassiya K.
Kazakhstan
February 17, 2015
Pretty good stay and good breakfast
Room.. Location.. Mall
It was pretty good however I did not receive an extra robe and water which I requested from service express

mohd E.
Malaysia
February 16, 2015
good
deco.....wifi.....view

hugo T.
Malaysia
February 16, 2015
really nice
big

Eric C.
Malaysia
February 16, 2015
Not as great as I've expected
One Particular Front Desk Receptionist, Cleanliness and Room Comfort
Nobody likes being treated in a bad manner. When I complained about my room that smells peculiar of an after-cigarette odor, I was put to concierge, this lady whom attended to me was rather rude. She insisted for my room number persistently, without having the interest to hear me to the end and doubted me. However, one particular front desk receptionist was very nice and carried a smile while attending to me, that changed my day, a very professional character she possess. My entire stay I would say is just fair, I may return and hope to be treated the way I was when that one particular employee handled my complaint.

Darshan R.
Malaysia
February 15, 2015
Room flooring
Staff
No too bad.Other than the fact the hotel looks like it has a leaking issue.Wood flooring was bad and bathroom wall tiles were broken.

Natalie K.
Singapore
February 12, 2015
Great location
convenience for shopping, great variety for buffet breakfast, peaceful
great hotel to chill and relax.. could just hang out all day in empire mall or subang parade.

Kong O.
Malaysia
February 12, 2015
Big Room
Nice and Big Room. Near Mall. Nice hallway decoration.
Pleasent stay. Room is big and unique in design, almost like a studio type configuration. Connection to mall is nice. The hallway decoration is nice and unique. Breakfast was good with alot of variety. One problem i had was with the shower's water pressure. It was quite low and that it did not have a hand shower.

Mohd Y.
Malaysia
February 11, 2015
Hotel In Subang Jaya
Comfort room...Good Food...Friendly Staff
Excellent hotel. Recommended for those would like to find hotel alternative to Sunway Hotel. Connected to Empire Shopping Mall.

mohd S.
Malaysia
February 11, 2015
mr
best
best

Kong T.
Malaysia
February 11, 2015
Good
staff are friendly, helpful and considerate
good. room has leaking water from ceiling, probably air cond.Maintenance crew act fast