Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sook L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for Money
Convenience, Value for Money & Clean
Empire Subang is a really good hotel to stay in because its in the middle of the city. Good food at the shopping mall below the hotel. the only downside of this hotel is the elevator. Its really slow.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Frank G. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Overrated 3 1/2 star hotel
Attached to Mall. Large room.
Comfortable and good, but not a luxury hotel. large room, split into 2 small rooms with bathroom in between. This creates a feeling of larger space, but is awkward in other ways. TV only in bedroom side. Shower messy without door. Hotel facilities are good except for elevators. With lobby on top of Mall, the wait for lift is often long.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Che T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
good management hotel. clean.
good food selection.. convenient. and clean
Located in shopping center. Difficult find car park
Reviewed February 27, 2015

shaniz N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Business Stay
Great Hotel, Food, and room
Great time in Empire - people were friendly and strategic area.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

shaniz N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Stay
Food. place, environement
It was great.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Lay P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
I will stay there my next trip to kl
Good location ,room design, delicious food
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Afiza M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Worth the money, overall good and no complaints
1. Location 2. Good Service 3. Good Food
Good
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Annie Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good choice for Subang vicinity
Clean, my children were surprised with their standards.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Moises V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A pleasant stay for the whole family
Location,cleanliness ,food and friendly staff
It was great stay on this festive season. We selected this hotel as it has good value deal and location is close to our relatives' house for CNY visiting.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Adrian T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money. Convenient. Good location.
Size of the room; good for the whole family to fit in. The gym for our older son. Convenient location; with good amenities surrounding the hotel. Polite staff.
Easily accessible by car. Decor simple but tastefully done. The toilet bowl was choked; called maintenance, staff came promptly to solve the problem. Breakfast was average; on our first morning we had an inexperienced staff manning the egg station. Food was not promptly replenished although it was still well within the breakfast hours and more guests were coming in. Room was very comfortable and well stocked with bathroom amenities, such as toothbrush, sufficient towels for 4 of us, complimentary bottles of water. Although we were 4 of us, we were only provided with 2 room card keys. We were told it is a computer system and front desk was unable to provide us with a third key. It was s little inconvenient. Our 18-year old son was delighted with his experience at the Fitness First gym. The hotel staff; front desk, the Kitchen Art staff, security..... were polite and pleasant. On the whole, it was a very pleasant experience at the Empire a Hotel Subang.
Reviewed February 22, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: