arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2841 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2841 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.6 Victor L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Weekend staycation
The rooms was big and clean.

5.6 Kiat L.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Really not worth but lack of better hotels nearby
Slow lifts, strange breakfast set-up (packet salt/pepper etc - what's wrong with having salt/pepper shakers?!), bathroom sliding door actually has NO LOCK?, Rain shower only? - which I really hate, room lighting really dark, lack of dressing table/vanity top or proper work desk. And it costs much more than a 5 star Melaka hotel? or even one in PJ? Poor choice, my own fault.

6.8 ZHIHENG L.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
good location for biz
ok

7.6 CHING A.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
An expensive 3 star hotel
Booked & stay in a quad room. Good points: 1) Service are super great with all the staffs, better than some 5 star hotels. 2) Room space was adequate with 2 queen size bed and comes with unblocked view. 3) 2 shopping nearby, Empire shopping just next door & Subang parade a short walk away. Dinning options aplenty in these 2 places. Now the bad points: 1) Quad room for 4 pax but breakfast only for 2 pax. 2) Lifts are slow. 3) Water pressure for the overhead rain shower was very low, more like a drizzle than rain. 4) No shower head provided. 5) Breakfast was just so so.

8.8 Cheng C.
Malaysia
June 18, 2016
Overall satisfied
Noise reduction in the room needs to be improved. We can hear motorcycles and vehicles noise even we were 9 floors above.

8 NG E.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Strategic location for business travellers
Near to offices in Subang area and excellent choice of food outlets nearby.

5.6 alia R.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Disspointing stay this time around
I find it disappointing that I was given not given the same room category as the one book a month ago. when queried, they were denying that my booking was downgraded, not until I showed them my last booking, then they changed to the room I requested for. this unpleasant experience made me thinking twice before booking again next time. such a disappointment as Im here almost every month!

7.2 Kamaruzaman S.
Malaysia
June 16, 2016
Short stay for business meeting
Nice hotel, very clean and great ambience. Location is a plus point since it's located next to shopping malls. Warm and friendly staff. Selection of food for breakfast is good but the chefs could improve their cooking a bit more to make the dishes more umpph!!

6.8 Weng L.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Nice place to stay
Good gor traveliing.

8.4 Nur Z.
Singapore
June 12, 2016
Clean and chic design hotel
Stayed for the second time at this hotel. Love the hotel layout for every level. Friendly staff and comfortable bed and room.