arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Ehra H.
Brunei Darussalam
January 28, 2013
Clean rooms
Good breakfast buffet and near to airport
Good service and fast. Convenient as very near to airport, great for transit stays.

Ehra H.
Brunei Darussalam
January 28, 2013
Great for transit stayover
Clean rooms
Reception is fast. Very helpful staff as we needed to print our boarding pass in advance for free. (However, i was told charges apply after the fifth printing service needed).

Zave H.
January 27, 2013
Old hotel near airport - just for a stay over
big rooms, location near airport, big shower with bath tub
Its a very dated hotel. Carpet old, tv old, cupboards old, bed old. However breakfast is good. Its near location to the hotel for those waiting for a flight. So for those looking for a short stay.. go ahead for this price this cant go wrong.

Nur Z.
Malaysia
January 27, 2013
good hotel for those who's going to the airport
close to the airport
i choose this hotel because it was near to the airport however I did not expect the location was in the housing area. it is quite pack and I did not feel comfortable with the surroundings.

KAI T.
Malaysia
January 26, 2013
good
Still ok and no complaint, the wifi also going well... the staff also very nice...

ian W.
Australia
January 25, 2013
hotel is value for money
close to lcct
this place is a good place to stay if you are transeting in kl and dont want to go to the city there is every thing you need in or around the hotel including kfc a short walk away bur not a lot to do or see around the area but if you just want to chill this is the place for you with out having to take the long drive in to the city

Sally M.
Australia
January 25, 2013
Convenient to airport, basic but clean
Convenient for transit, good breakfast, all hours for service, shuttle to/from airport
Was a transit point returning from Penang to Australia. Relatively close to airport and they run an airport shuttle service (takes about 20-25 minutes). The rooms were clean and comfortable beds. The room facilities are basic, but more than adequate if transiting. Staff are friendly and helpful. THe shuttle on collection from the airport was an hour late, so a bit frustrating, but they were timely for our early morning departure. Breakfast is served from 5.30am and is good range to choose from. Massage chairs and computers available in lobby.

ANNIE V.
India
January 22, 2013
good
breakfast
its a very good hotel and this is my fourth time.overall its good

Suzanne R.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Adequate hotel for overnight stay.
Staff friendly. A lot older than it looked in the ads.
A lot further from the airport than expected. Quite old with very average bathroom.

Christopher R.
Australia
January 20, 2013
Room with a view
It is close to the airport.
The staff were accommodating, but we had to ask several times to be given a room as we were extremely exhausted. The room was ok but the carpet was really dirty and stained. For the price we paid we could have got a little more decent accommodation. Overall the staff were helpful. The food was ok, but the transport for airport drop could be organized a lot better and more reliable.