arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2795 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Tan J.
Indonesia
January 07, 2013
Near to KLIA airport , but the room is very old.
Near to KLIA airport.
This hotel near to KLIA Airport. But the room is to old . If you just seek hotel for hotel this hotel is reccomended, the raxi fare from hotel to airport is RM60.- You can book it at front office.

Celia C.
January 07, 2013
Close to the airport, small rooms but clean
close to the airport
I though it was closer than stated on the review, but was a little further. Small but clean, nothing to brag about, it was fine.

Gemma W.
Philippines
January 06, 2013
Clean big room
Good food, big and clean room, nice employees
Quite far from airport neighboring areas not so attractive

Collin T.
Philippines
January 05, 2013
Nice Hotel
Great Breakfast
Positive: Good room, good toilet, good breakfast and good service. Negative: A little bit from airport.

Sheryl L.
Philippines
January 05, 2013
Good service
Spacious room
We arrived late night in this hotel. The receprionist gave a good service. The room that we had is quite spacious. The beds are big than usual bed or hotels in Malaysia. I will consider to go back to this hotel.

Seri L.
Australia
January 02, 2013
great hotel
very clean, good breakfast!
i dont know what other reviewers are going on about! this hotel is clean and i did not once smell cigarette smoke! ... the food is not over priced, and if u wanna have a cry about it theres a kfc nearby and mcdonalds deliver! ... the only downside to this hotel was that there was no fridge ...

Nigel Y.
Philippines
January 02, 2013
hotel at the outskirts
near F1 track
the rooms were ok, not so well lit though. cleanliness is not very class but im not expecting much since the price is just ok. that place towards the city is far, you might spend a lot of cash for the taxi. bus service there is not so efficient but it is cheap. breakfast is good, it has buffet haha. i rate this as a 3 star hotel

San Y.
Malaysia
January 01, 2013
Hotel close to the airport
Close to KLIA
Hotel is fairly straight forward with normal room with no conspicuous features. We stayed there because we on transit to the airport for a connecting flight. Services were a bit slow and we had to repeat our requests etc. Otherwise had a reasonable comfortable sleep overnight. The van which took us to the airport was not super deluxe. In fact, they took a short cut through some oil palm estate and a very rocky road and I am quite sure that foreigners will not be duly impressed. Surrounding were typically boringly Malaysian. Not enough food outlets and choices. Ate dinner at a nearby corner coffee shop. Could be better. Nonetheless, the hotel was built for transit and they knew we did not expect move than that.

Mirza B.
India
January 01, 2013
good hotel
good
Good hotel to stay in.. Very near to airport. The staffs are very helpful. I recommend this hotel to every one.

Roxanne L.
United States
December 31, 2012
Very accommodating staff! Convenient to airport
outstanding staff; excellent amenities
i booked this hotel at the last minute due to a 20-hour flight layover in kuala lumpur. so, i booked the closest available to the airport as i arrived at 2:30 in the morning. i booked two nights, even though i would be leaving no later than 6:30 p.m. the hotel staff were tremendous! getting me registered pronto. my room included breakfast, so they gave me tickets for two, in case i wanted to eat one early in the morning and one sort of at brunch. the staff arranged a quick car tour of the city for me, gave me two wakeup calls and provided free internet cafe. the hotel is about 40 minutes from the city and the surrounding area looks a little rundown, but don't worry about the hotel itself. it is beautiful and clean. also, the hotel had amazing christmas decorations in the lobby and restaurant...something that surprised me in malaysia.