Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Roland T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
location
Near airport
Great for early morning flight as it is about 15 minutes drive from the airport. There are shops within walking distance to the Hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Chin L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location with good service
Big and spacious room
The service is good and the location is good as well. Just some comment on the breakfast which doesn't serve much choice and not compatible with the price that charged. Overall, okay to stay.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Wai S. from Myanmar
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel but old furnitures
Nearby the Airport
The hotel is quite near to the airport and very convenient to fetch the guests and family from their arrival. The rooms are spacious and clean but the furnitures are old. The worst thing is we cannot control the Aircon. Especially in the sleeping time, we can't adjust the room temperature and we even can't switch it off. The swimming pool is quite small and a bit weak in sanitation of water exchange.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

raylin J. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good basic hotel close to airport
Friendly staff, room service, airport transport at doorstep
This hotel is about 20 minutes from the airport. A hotel with the basic amenities. Bed and bathroom clean. There are other nearby restaurants if you dont like room service. We opted to stay in our room because it was so hot and humid outside.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Tan J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Near to KLIA airport , but the room is very old.
Near to KLIA airport.
This hotel near to KLIA Airport. But the room is to old . If you just seek hotel for hotel this hotel is reccomended, the raxi fare from hotel to airport is RM60.- You can book it at front office.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Celia C. from
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Close to the airport, small rooms but clean
close to the airport
I though it was closer than stated on the review, but was a little further. Small but clean, nothing to brag about, it was fine.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Gemma W. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Clean big room
Good food, big and clean room, nice employees
Quite far from airport neighboring areas not so attractive
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Collin T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Breakfast
Positive: Good room, good toilet, good breakfast and good service. Negative: A little bit from airport.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Sheryl L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good service
Spacious room
We arrived late night in this hotel. The receprionist gave a good service. The room that we had is quite spacious. The beds are big than usual bed or hotels in Malaysia. I will consider to go back to this hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Seri L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great hotel
very clean, good breakfast!
i dont know what other reviewers are going on about! this hotel is clean and i did not once smell cigarette smoke! ... the food is not over priced, and if u wanna have a cry about it theres a kfc nearby and mcdonalds deliver! ... the only downside to this hotel was that there was no fridge ...
Reviewed January 02, 2013