arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Eugene T.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
Need renovation
Location
The hotel is a bit run down and definitely not a 4star

Bee T.
Malaysia
October 11, 2015
Good location but the building is old
Great Location,
The corridor is terrible, with an unpleasant smell and looks old. I told the front desk to do the housekeeping at 6pm, i returned to the room and no house keeping was done, only a plastic bag of toiletries and towel were there on the sofa.

Teng S.
Malaysia
October 11, 2015
good location
good location, in the heart of bukit bintang
overall good

Catherine B.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
air conditioning needs servicing
breakfast buffet, staff performance & cleanlinesz
All good except air conditioning needs servicing

LIU L.
Indonesia
October 09, 2015
Good stay
location, spacious room, facility
Our stay was great . The hotel is located next to Pavilion Mall and 20 minutes walk to Petronas Tower. We stayed on 2 bedrooms apartment and it was spacious. The kitchen appliances was complete and clean with refrigerator, stove and microwave. It was our second stay and we'll come back again.

Elvira E.
Indonesia
October 08, 2015
Best location
Strategic location but a lil bit old
Actually this is not my first time staying here. Sometimes we booked this hotel because they have 3 bedroom apartment. So we can have some time to chat in the living room. After all the room is clean enough, have small kitchen and dining table if booked the 2 bedroom or 3 bedroom. The hotel is located in the mall, but the lift to the hotel is very dirty and the atmosphere there is very old, and that is the things that makes me think twice before book this hotel.

Suriani N.
Brunei Darussalam
October 08, 2015
Excellent hotel
Locations, Safe parking space and private
We love the stay but never liked the unkind staffs at the receiption.

Marcus Y.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Mr
location, location and location
This is not exactly an Hotel the we expected should rephrase to known as service apartment. The parking are not really FOC as we are only given rebate RM10 for parking fees on RM35.

Jiamin T.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Decent Stay
Location
It was decent and hotel staffs are not friendly at all

LI L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Perfect location
Location, shopping, food hunting
Room is big. Housekeeping is good. Breakfast are serve in a unit with minimal choice of food, anyway, the food is quite nice. Staffs are friendly. Will back again if coming in a group. The cleanliness at the corridor have to be improve.