Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Chua T.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Good location Suites for Family & Group
Good Location, Comfortable & Clean
I stayed there with my family members. The 3 rooms Suites that we stayed were big, clean and comfortable. The location was good. Recommended for travel in group & for family trip.

Firdaus T.
Brunei Darussalam
July 18, 2015
It was alright until...
Location, value for money and spacious
1. We did not ask for room service but still the staff came and tidying up our stuffs. Not that we dont appreciate that but we would appreciate even more better if the staffs just do as what we said i.e. not to do the tidyinh... Stuffs were moved and we had to search for them. There area reasons why we did not want to have a room service. And we did not want our stuffs to be touched or moved by your staffs. Our shoes were moved somewhere else, not to mention other stuffs. We felt very insecure after that. 2. Complaint by the next room. We did not recall having loud conversations let alone party in the room, yet we got compalints. And the next room even banged on our walls. Leaving us scared and insecure.

sophia S.
Indonesia
July 18, 2015
the staffs are not friendly at all
nope
quite dissapointed

Tan F.
Malaysia
July 18, 2015
Housekeeping was poor and toilet was smelly
Front office attitude is good, concierge very helpful and excellent location
Overall acceptable except for the smelly toilet.

RACHEL T.
Malaysia
July 17, 2015
Not worth
The staff is friendly and good location
I found many ants in the living room. Lift is old and no maintenance. Still need to do improvement to reach 4 stars hotel

Wardi T.
Brunei Darussalam
July 16, 2015
Value for money and good for family stay
Spacious room for family, clean , comfortable and feel like home and feel secure
Overall it was a good stay for me and family of 7. The room clean. I would recommend for family or group travelling to stay at this hotel especially the apartment.

Shu T.
Malaysia
July 15, 2015
Good location, bad wifi
Location
Good location right above Fahrenheit 88. However the wifi connect and disconnect by itself. The swimming pool is really small and no seating space to chill. Please take note that they don't provide you parking space so you have to pay for it which might be quite costly.

Hansen W.
Singapore
July 14, 2015
Maze Hotel
Convenient for shopping, quiet and parking convenient.
Is not convenient to get to the room. We have to change lift. Location is convenient, bellboy is quite helpful. Security is not too good.

Mohd M.
Brunei Darussalam
July 14, 2015
Location
Location, near to the shopping mall and environment
It was a good stay.

Hjh I.
Brunei Darussalam
July 14, 2015
Memorable Vacation With Family
Clean and Comfortable Room, Very Great Location and Value Worth


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: