Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Nur W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Fahrenheit Suites
Location, good service and friendly staff
Good.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Flerida B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
excellent!
affordable room rates, friendly hotel staff & the rooms are great!
Everything about my stay there was great!
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Lau B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Overrated hotel
Location only
Central location at Bukit Bintang
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Chun L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location but that's where it stops ...
Location
I chose Fahreinheit because of its location. The suite was old, dated and very basic. There's only one shower/toilet adjoining my 2-bedroom suite which is really not convenient. Definitely not a 4-star, more like a 2.5 star hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Gavrila J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
So-so
Location, space
The room smells funny and we have to take 2 elevators to get to our room. Not really efficient since the elevator is quite small and slow. The room itself is big but they have this weird dysfunctional space in front of the kitchen. But the hotel is good in location.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Kosala B. from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
“unhygienic conditions”
Excellent location in the heart of the most happening area in KL
We stayed 5 nights and 6 days with my family. During the 5 days they never moped the rooms or the living area. The milk drops spilled on the very first day left until the last day. I had to clean the floor with a wet cloth in my room. The elevator didnt work for 3 days and we had to carry all our cargo by hand climbing 16 floors. Also a broken cupboard cut my arm. The air conditioners stop working and they fixed it on the same day. Overall my stay at this hotel was not very satisfied.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Jovita M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good
Location, comfortable rom, convenient
It was good, location is perfect. But they have to make sure that the elevators should be serviceable. During the last night that we were there the only elevator working is non operational, it was really a hassle to the guests, we need to walk at the parking lot which is very uncomfortable.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

justin C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Bad hotel
location
Location wise is ok, however the overall of this apartment is really run down, they over-rated themselves, i do not felt comfortable to stay in this apartment at all. The pictures and actual room is extreme huge difference. Beware...
Reviewed February 07, 2015

alif M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
best spot hotel for shooping
big place, good spot area, cheap
it was good
Reviewed February 05, 2015

YenSiang L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
pleasant stay
price, location, private room
just minute walk to pavillion and lot 10, hotel condition so so not in proper maintenance
Reviewed February 05, 2015