arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

July W.
Indonesia
November 28, 2014
bad
dark, dirty, and doom

yong H.
Malaysia
November 28, 2014
small room, nice location
good location

Maggie M.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2014
Good for family
Location good, staff nice, reson price
Will stay again

Maggie M.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2014
Very convenience
Room so big and comfortable, good location
Not the first time to stay there and really good for family and big group, location very good , just walk 10mins to night market

FLAVIAN E.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
Good
Location. Food. Shopping
Not bad..

Tan M.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
Good Location
Good Location & Large room
the location is good but the staff is rude. We request for towel and toilet paper for few times but no one send over. need to take more than 10 minutes to reach our room due to interchange of another lift. we book for 2 bedrooms suites but only 1 connecting bathroom.

Zaker R.
Bangladesh
November 26, 2014
What you see is not what you get
Location Location Location
Except location nothing is good. Was really disappointed. U have to take two different lifts to get to ur room. Internet doesn't work at times. Cell phone reception is bad and from 3G it becomes edge. Bathroom is congested. Agoda pictures and actual is a way lot different

Hui L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
good location
location

Angeline Y.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Friendly reception staffs
Location
Reception staffs were all very friendly & helpful. The stay would be more pleasant if the rooms are in better conditions & less noise distruption from the disco below. Staying at 14 floor & we can still hear music & feel the vibrations at wee hours.

Angeline Y.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
Good location but low maintained hotel
Location
Booked a 2 bedrooms apartment for our family trip. Apartment was big but conditions is quite lowly maintained. The corridor looks old & dirty, walls are very tiny that we kept hearing our neigbours doors slamming. The toilets in the rooms has mouldy smell & we also found ants crawling at the kitchen sink area. The disco music's virbration is noticeable especially when its late & quiet. Perhaps its just good for its location but maybe not worth the $ paid.