Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3952 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

SYERRI Z. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The room is big enough if you travel in groups
Location, Clean and the room is big
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Jimmy T. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great location, renovated but still old
location, next to pavillion, right in centre of cbd
one of the lifts was faulty so there was always a line at the lifts during the day, which got really annoying. hopefully they resolve this soon. The rooms were renovated and clean but the hallways were dirty and old
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Alvin W. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fahrenheit Experience
Location, Location, Location
Relatively good stay, except for the fact that one of the elevators leading up to hotel lobby was broken. In the whole week there, that was annoying. So to the management of Fahrenheit, please fix the elevator.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

chieng S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
location, shopping, food
location, shopping, food
Nothing to be complaint as expected as usual. Pleasant, fast check in and out! great location for shopping around!
Reviewed October 05, 2014

noorul H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
poor room service
At golden triangle
Its good just because of the location. The lifts are worst. Staffs are okay. The surrounding is not worth the money. We pay good money for it and yet it looked like a cheap motel
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Ak I. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location..
affordable, good location and clean room
Everything was good except for the check in time. 3pm is just too late. I arrived at 12 and i need to wait till 3pm for my room eventhough i've requested to be checked in by 12 through booking.com
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Kit T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
very bad
Location
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Elizabeth A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
No good
No clean
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Ee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Bad service
Good location
First time stay at here , don knw parking at where .. And waiting for check in around 1hour !
Reviewed October 02, 2014

surya H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
An avarage hotel at a good location
Location, Price, Staff
Stay for one night. The hotel hallway looks like a dorm than a 4 star hotel. The room itself is neat and clean but it doesn't feel like a 4 star hotel either. The location is perfect.
Reviewed October 02, 2014