arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3907 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

7.3 Shi K.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
Doesn't feel safe, no security around, dodgy feel
location location location

5.7 Min C.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Basic Business Stay
Centrally located, near to public transport, Near to shopping malls
Very noisy crowd in one of the unit till mid night. Other than that, it is ok.

4.7 Hazannah H.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
Not convenient to stay...
Location and the staff only. The room, enterence all sucks... I will not go to that hotel ever again.

6.3 MINH D.
Vietnam
May 15, 2014
Nice stay for family with children
Nice staff, clean but in renovation time, so having smell at the corridor. Better if having a nicer view

7.3 Nuchanun K.
Thailand
May 15, 2014
central location
location, price, shopping
Location is fantastic. Located right in the city centre. Though, the hotel is old and have funny entrance (right inside the Fahrenheit shopping centre) and had to go through the back door to get in to the hotel lift. Other than that it is value for money. Internet is included but very difficult to access. Had to log in too many time.

7.3 Yik S.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Great food and shopping
Near food, near shopping, near public transport
Good

7.3 Yik S.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Near to food, shopping and public transport
Near food, near shopping, near public transport
Good

2.7 Chew L.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
fahrenheit suites kuala lumpur is the worst hotel
only 1 good staff who walked with me to find the entrance of the car park
all bad comments about fahrenheit suites kuala lumpur: 1) all staff @ reception are not friendly. 2) hotel pictures are deceiving! the interior conditions of the hotel are old & bad. 3) it is so difficult to find the entrance of car park & there is no free parking in hotel. hotel only rebates rm$10 (wkend) and rm$20 (wkday). 4) need to take 2 lifts in order to get to the rooms. lifts conditions are bad too. 5) wifi service in the room is bad. wasting time logging in the login name & password. conclusion: i will never ever stay in this hotel again or recommend any friend to stay even when they gave a discount voucher on the day of departure. i paid for 3 bedrooms executive suites. this hotel is definitely not worth the value i paid. this is the worst hotel i ever stayed.

7 Mohamad I.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Not that bad.
Clean, Quiet, Good Price.
The room is too big for a single person. I don't like room without carpet, its cold. I have trouble looking for the hotel at first, due to - the lobby is at level 5. I need to take 2 elevator to get to my room. I have problem with my shower - the heater control is too hot even set to medium, and it makes loud sound. There is no restaurant, so you have to find food somewhere. Being in the centre of bukit bintang - the hotel win for being close to shopping malls.

10 Hari M.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Great Food , Good Location and Cheap
Great Food , Good Location and Cheap
Great Food , Good Location and Cheap