Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

ROSLIZA R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Amazing stay
Nightlife, hotel location & room
memorable stay..
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Lee T. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location but hotel is badly maintained.
Location, location and location
Not really pleasant. Don't feel like it deserve a four star hotel rating. Unlike the pictures, it is not as clean and comfortable as it look. It felt like we are staying in a motel. Some of the lights are not working. You have to get to 5th floor to get to the lobby and then take another lift to the room. Lift are badly maintained. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, where shopping malls are just across the street. Overall we are very disappointed with the hotel and will never go back again (Despite the 45% coupon given for the next trip).
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Amber L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
It's not easy to get into the hotel lobby
Close to shopping malls
There is no hotel lobby entrance while you think it's at the same building of the Fahrenheit 88. We called and called a few times to ask about the entrance but somehow no one can give me a clear way. It made me crazy while i was carrying luggages with kids around.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Loo Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good
near centrally
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Eri K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Shopping Hotel Centrally Located
Shopping Spree, Spacious, Strategic Location
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Muhammad A. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Not good like the location
nightlife, shopping mall and transport.
Hello.the location was superb but the hotel facilities was bad.the room was not clean and the aircond was leaking. Very noisy
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Doreen C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location
Near to pavillion , food & shopping
Good but the oriental spa downstairs need upgrading , we will there for massage & sauna but the sauna room is not hot enough & the bathroom got no lights & the tap was not working well ..the jacuzzi is not working too ( btw last year I was there , they said the jacuzzi is faulty but after one year ,the jacuzzi is still faulty )
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Siek K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Parking was too expensive
Location, roominess, internet
Hotel is located near to major shopping complexes and night spots. Very strategically located. But the parking is too expensive, especially when you park overnight.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Chi L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Unpleasant, deceived, totally disappointed
Location
Fahrenheit Suites is one of those I'll never go back again & warn everyone with my horrible experience there. I booked this hotel for my best friend's bachelor party. Filtered my search in agoda as follows; 1. With gym 2. With swimming pool 3. Four & Five Stars hotels ONLY We drove to KL & parked at the shopping mall itself, we took a very old lift up to 5th floor and walk through a non aircon common area, the place is old and rundown, seemingly a condo that was built in the early 1980s. Hoping the rooms will be nicely renovated for us to see past the first impression, we went to the front office to check,in. We booked a 3 bedroom "Executive Suites", and upon check,in, I was only given 2 keys. When asked for 2 more as I stated in my booking is 4 adults, I was given a straight "NO" with an explanation that they don't give anything more than 2 keys. I explained that we have 4 guys and we obviously needed more than 2 keys as we booked a 3 bedroom "Executive Suite". The answer is still "NO". So much for 4,5 star hotel. Being led up to the room, we took another lift with ZERO security feature, old and shaky lift. We were brough to our "3 bedroom Executive Suite" through a tiled narrow, non air,conditioned corridor. Opening the door, it's occur to me that this is an apartment which is not renovated, not decorates and definitely just a basic furnished apartment. The apartment is using split air,con system which I found it to be leaking when we were leaving KL the next day. Kettle was found to have a slightly rusted bottom and water boiled with it becomes yellowish. Toilet shower heater is the electronic instant heater which the shower is leaking and you can hardly take a proper bath. There are no toothbrushes, or shaving kits. Just soap, shampoo, shower cap and towels. When we called the front desk for more towels, we were shocked to be told that we have to pay $10 per additional towel. That should be as good as buying a new towel on our own.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Razaini Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good for family with young kids..
Spacious..centrally located..closed to shopping mall..
Its was 2 night stay for my family..the apartment was nice & spacious but seriuosly need fumigation because it was to many insect & ants even though we are on level 12..the hotel is close with pavilion..bb plaza..lot 10 shopping mall which make it ideal for shopping vacation. Food wise this hotel doesnt provide f&b but who need it when you can easily had a dinner just a step away when you stay very close with the shopping mall. Overall the apartment is just ok which i can give 7 iut of 10.
Reviewed May 30, 2014