arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3907 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3907 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

5 May W.
Australia
May 14, 2014
Confusing entrance
Close to shoppings, food court and restaurants
I booked this hotel because of its location. It's close to where I want to go and to do things. The entrance to the hotel is very confusing. Being a foreigner and doesn't speak the local languages, I find it frustrating to go round and round the complex to look for the after hours entry to the hotel. The hallway of the hotel is smelly and my room air conditioning was leaking to the TV unit which is hazardous. I find the room is fair but too dark.

6.3 Gary B.
New Zealand
May 13, 2014
I stayed one night it was clean ,central but very
Only one it was central
I wouldn't go back

6 Mohd S.
Brunei Darussalam
May 12, 2014
Just like an ordinary hotel
centrally located shopping night life
It is just an ordinary hotel, nothing special though it is centrally located at commercial area. The staffs are lacking of customer services.

7.7 chris N.
Indonesia
May 12, 2014
best deal and value for the money
location, easy to access (mall area), apartment rooms

7 Juuli L.
Finland
May 12, 2014
good place for shopping
location, privacy, great free wifi access
The hotel were little hard to find cause you need to go trough the shopping mall to get there. Many shopping centres near and only 10 min walk to petrnonas towers.

6 Ruzaini R.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
just okey
the location, shopping, night life
just ok.

5.7 Wai Y.
Malaysia
May 11, 2014
Average stay in a centrally located area
Spacious, quiet , good location to shopping malls
Not easy to find the reception. Access to apartment have to go through 2 lifts. Old lifts and apartments are very run down. If it was not a good location, I would have choose another proper hotel or apartment.

4 Hong L.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Terrible
Centrally located , easy to access to shopping mall , nice to shopping
When getting into the hotel need to walk in through side entrance, the attitude of security guard there really terrible and look for tips/money only. Lobby located at level 5 then need to get a way to access to the lift to go to our room. When arrived at the level that i room located, the way to the room also quite terrible, both side paint with green colour and the light also not so bright. Lift also not in good condition also, Dirty and smelly. The button also got problem already. The room is still ok but so many ants there and the towel provided are so smelly. The cover for the pillow also smelly and a little bit yellow, feeling guilty. Really cannot be catogerized as 4 stars hotel. The greatest thing only the location and the others really terrible and really not recommended for other tourist or customer. Not worth with money also. Totally NOT recommended.

5.7 Michelle T.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Good location, poor hotel
Good location
Good location, but it is like hostel/hospital type. Have to use 2 lifts to access to the hotel room. The lift is in very poor condition.

6 Lee Y.
Malaysia
May 09, 2014
Average
Good located,good service of staff,room was big
Convinient, will go back for the next vacation Thumb up