arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3908 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3908 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.6

4 Chee L.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
Lousy
The place is very run down and not value for money... Location is good but am sure got many more good hotels with these payment

7.6 JAU M.
Malaysia
June 09, 2016
suggestion
suggest to put more signage for hotel location at shopping mall's lift area, parking charges should be fully paid by hotel

7.6 Danica T.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Pleasant
The rooms are big and spacious. However, it can be a pain to go up to the lobby/hotel rooms as there are only one or two elevators to the lobby.

9.2 Pei O.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
A very convenient place to stay , it is our 2nd visit
The location is good at the heart of Bukit Bintang road , access to all the shopping mail and good area. This is our second time staying at the service apartment , the apartment is still well maintain but the exterior a bit run down especially the lifts access , no sensor , got caught a few times ,

6 Perh T.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
convenience
convenience

5.6 Farasafrina H.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Good location
Value for the money because of the location. The interior is old and hassle as need to change the lift every now and then.

6.8 Noor M.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Family
In our booking we indicated 4 adults and 2 kids. We were given 3 towels and requested for 2 more towels. We were charged 10RM for each towel.

7.2 Maslinah K.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Spacious n clean
It is spacious and the room is clean. The location is accessible to shopping ctr n walking distance to Pavillion. And there is a convenience store below. It is also surrounded by restaurant and good for late nite supper

4.4 Noorzafirah G.
Brunei Darussalam
June 06, 2016
Dissapointed
We left our things after check out, then we call back the hotel our things are not there. We asked for cctv then they said it was not recorded from outside the door. Not recommended at all to stay at this place. They are not honest.

6.4 LEE K.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Overall good
Overall good