Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3657 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ahmad S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfort and value for money
Kitchen, breakfast and rate
A very good hotel that server breakfast with very attractive rate . Room is spacious clean and well lit. Pool little bit small but still OK. Close to KLCC, taxi rate less than 8:50. If you drive, parking is free. I'll stay here again in future
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Abdulaziz A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very good hotel
Location , helpfull staff , value for maney
Very good
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Siew C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good stay
Location, room spaces, comfortable
I will return
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Bryan Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable stay
The Staff is frendly, good location and cleanliness
This hotel located close to KLCC, 5-10 minutes walking distance to KLCC, KLCC aquaria. We stay in high floor 25th, the room is big and comfortable, the bed is big, breakfast not bad. BUT 2 thing which is need to improve, 1st is the lift very slow and only have 2. 2nd is seems NO aircon at lift waiting area. Overall excellent.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Abdulaziz A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location, cleaness, helpfull staff
Good location near klcc , helpfull staff, large spacious
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Andrew W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good times
Location, excellent value and service
Great! Had problems at the start but was resolved quickly. Room was fantastic. Used the pool and spa. Room stpcked with complimentary drinks. Had a late flight, so had the option to pay for late checkout. A very minor issue....worlds slowest lifts
Reviewed September 20, 2015

ELLIOT B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable and welcoming stay
Location to shopping district. Clean and modern room. Friendly and fast customer service
Our stay was short but very pleasant. The hotel is modern with excellent customer service. Rooms are clean and spacious with generously sized bathrooms.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Darwin D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay in kuala lumpur
Cleanliness. Staff efficiency. Location
Location wise, near the klcc convention ctr. Room big enough. Has provisions for cooking. Staff friendly n will assist you. Although the last day was a bit problematic as the ac unit bugged down early am. No one was available to fix it. Food wasnt that great though. Few choices with buffet. Overall, it was a pleasnt stay. Will consider checking in again.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Benedick M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
secured and relaxing. but not with dining.
Comfort, security, and amenities (e.g. sauna, gym, etc.)
It was actually relaxing and comforting except for the part where I had to go down to the reception in order to "reset" the internet connection which they cannot do through phone while i was talking to them which was very troublesome since I was with an infant and it was around 10pm already! There was not that much variety of food for breakfast to choose from if I compare it with other "five star" hotels or serviced apartments i have tried. Not that much food for kids as well. Better to cook food in the room for kids.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

guangsheng H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
good hotel
clean new stylish
Reviewed September 14, 2015