arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Karen N.
Australia
December 02, 2014
Met expectation
Friendly staff. Self service Lattes in Foyer, sauna Spa and stam room
Enjoyed our stay

10 Michelle U.
Philippines
December 02, 2014
the place was awesome clean tthe space is big
location , size of our room, food, friendly staffs
Really awesome

7.7 Wai L.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Big comfy rooms
Room is bigger than standard deluxe room, fairly close to KLCC and drinking joints downstairs.
I stayed for 4 nights and found the lifts too slow and can bypass my level and the service lift also had issues.

9.3 Jennie Y.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Enjoyed our stay!
Location, room comfort, cleanliness
We enjoyed ourselves. It was like a home away from our home.

7.7 Yong K.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
good location and value added service apartment
location, location and location
pleasant but expect slow lifts, slow receipt ion .

10 Mark M.
Philippines
December 01, 2014
Best Location, Good Customer Sevice, Great Hotel
Cleaniness, Customer Service, Location
It was an awesome experience. Me and my Mom just stayed overnight in the Hotel since we need to go back to Singapore for another flight. It's highly recommended and worth the price. The Room was big, cozy and comfortable. I'll definitely stay again in this Hotel. It's very near to KLCC. Thanks Fraser Place!

9.7 Siti S.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Best apartment in the city
Spacious and clean rooms, safe parking
Always a pleasant stay at fraser. Free room upgrade! We checked in at 3am and was given a late check out and we didnt even ask for it. Appreciate that very much. Very convenient, walking distance to klcc and pavilion. Theres a 24hrs minimart opp hotel.

9.7 Siti S.
Singapore
December 01, 2014
Value for money
Rooms are clean, superb location(in between pavilion&klcc),very safe parking
Everything about this hotel is perfect except that i have stayed here for more than 5 times this yr but they ask me to provide my particular;home and email address EVERY SINGLE TIME. It gets really annoying. Other than that, super love the spacious room, huge bed and safe parking.

8.7 Taylor L.
United States
November 30, 2014
convenient, easy stay
Nice gym, great location, clean room
The gym and pool are both nice, clean, and well-maintained. The room was well-appointed for business travel and wifi worked great. Very convenient location with easy access to KLCC park, shopping mall and restaurants.

9.7 Yvonne C.
Singapore
November 30, 2014
Every Cent Worth
Cleanliness and Room Big Space