Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

jun G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fraser Place KL
1. Toilet, 2. Bed, 3. Location
Overall stay was wonderful, however I personally feel the Jacuzzi pool at the swimming pool level was not hot enough.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Chakrit S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Best for a Family
Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Joel H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great place close to KLCC!
Price, value, location
great, comfortable rooms at a very affordable price for the level of accommodation and location!
Reviewed December 21, 2014

michael J. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very good
location, room standard
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Kok E. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good location..
CLean, Near to happening place and friendly staffs,
I have a relax stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Yusliana L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A happy stay for our short trip holiday
Clean, comfy and good location
We had great stay. Everything exceeded our expectation and we were so satisfied with the room and services. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends & families members.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Ai L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
comfortable, clean & convenient
comfortable, clean & convenient
comfortable, clean & convenient
Reviewed December 19, 2014

lau P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Improvements needed
Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Christopher F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent Stay at Fraser Place!
Excellent facilities, lovely apartment, fantastic breakfast.
Excellent stay at Fraser Place KL. Superb facilities with outdoor pool, gym, sauna, steam room etc. Attentive and friendly service. Internet connection could be better. Lovely apartment with lots of space and perfect central location. Great breakfast! I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Edgar T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Time at Fraser Place
Spacious, Close to the places of interest, Great service
Had a great time and a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 18, 2014