Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Taylor L.
United States
November 30, 2014
convenient, easy stay
Nice gym, great location, clean room
The gym and pool are both nice, clean, and well-maintained. The room was well-appointed for business travel and wifi worked great. Very convenient location with easy access to KLCC park, shopping mall and restaurants.

Yvonne C.
Singapore
November 30, 2014
Every Cent Worth
Cleanliness and Room Big Space

Jiun L.
Malaysia
November 30, 2014
restful stay
comfortable bed, clean, staff friendly

Farid J.
Malaysia
November 30, 2014
value for money
closed to klcc

Ma D.
Philippines
November 29, 2014
Good value for money!
Location, value for money, cleanliness
The location is great! Walking distance to key areas. There is a 7-11 just across the hotel which makes it more convenient. The staff were very really nice and accommodating. Hotel is clean and new. Area is safe. It feels homey too.

koh H.
Singapore
November 29, 2014
Central location with good rooms
Price, room cleanliness and location
Considered value for money for location and room size, however, the front desk needs a lot more work as it is always crowded and one particular staff named imran needs to improve. Upon checking in, He was told that there are two bookings under the same name but did not put in any effort to find the other booking. Lifts were also slow, resulting in longer than usual waits for lifts to arrive but otherwise a small inconvenience. I am overall happy with my stay at Fraser place.

Jason D.
Australia
November 28, 2014
Home away from home
Room, Location, Staff
This apartment was fantastic although bed room got a little warm at night as the aircon didn't seem to be entering the room, perhaps I did something wrong. Otherwise room was big a spacious and it had cooking facilities and big fridge. It had roof top pool and it was close to shops only minutes away from KLCC.

Chee T.
Malaysia
November 28, 2014
We have extended our stay
Close to KLCC
We decided to extend our stay and got the shopping bag filled.

Chee T.
Malaysia
November 28, 2014
Great location for us
Close to KLCC
Walking distance to KLCC! Clean and comfortable bed. We got a upgrade upon checking in, very much appreciated. Limited access at the front entrance for wheel chair or stroller.

Clifford M.
United States
November 28, 2014
Nice Stay
Location, price, clean
Very nice.