Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2112 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Vennattuparambil V.
India
October 29, 2014
Pretty good stay for that value
Clean and tidy, 24 hour check in
Good

Nur B.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
Value Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
The staff is really friendly, stayed over the hotel for 3 times already. The cleanliness still maintain as the first time i came. I would definately stay here again for the 4th time! :)

Ariah J.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Close to Masjid India
Accessible, Close to shopping districts, Staff performance
Located at the heart of Masjid India, Frenz hotel its definately the right choice. No breakfast but there is A&W just across the street and other restaurant nearby. The room was clean and comfortable. Walking distance to shopping district and train station. No regrets!

Suraya M.
Malaysia
October 26, 2014
Value for money
easy access, clean, value for money
Good service, value for money

Preciousita R.
Philippines
October 25, 2014
Inexpensive Hotel
5mins walk to/from LRT (Masjid Jamek), Fast Check-in/Check-out, Accommodating Staffs
The hotel is ok. A standard budget hotel and nothing fancy... Wall partition is not thick enough as we can hear the conversation and the tv next to our room and even the footsteps outside. If your stay with KL is more of outdoor escapade and you are looking for a place just to sleep and take a shower, then I'll be recommending this hotel. Tip: be extra vigilant while walking to/from the hotel most especially at night as my husband and I felt uncomfortable with the surroundings while we are doing so.

annie A.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
good location and staff performance is high
great location, clean hotel and staff are friendly
My stay was satisfactory

RAHMAH R.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
Good Hotel
Good place, and easy to get public transportation

annie A.
Malaysia
October 20, 2014
great location, staff is efficient, clean rooms.
Beside its great location, the staff is friendly and very efficient. The rooms is also clean. Best place to stay as its near to shopping mall Sogo and Mydin. Shops and food stall easy to access.
very satisfying

Nur T.
Brunei Darussalam
October 19, 2014
BEst Ever
Clean, cozy and shopping area
The best recommended hotel which is near to the Shopping complex and textile everywhere

Aziman N.
Brunei Darussalam
October 15, 2014
shopping street for textiles
location, price, facilities
The location is great from those who loves shopping textiles and street food. the hotel facilities are in good condition, for its price. local Food stalls can be found nearby the area aswell.