arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13857 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13857 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Abdulla M.
United Arab Emirates
April 10, 2015
Good hotel fir reasonable price
value
Receptionest was good. Thanks to Baker fir the quick check inn. Room service was slow but good. They have shuttle services but we didnt use it. The negative point is they charge for the wireless, whike you get it free in 3 stars hotel. Overall it was good.

Mac C.
Singapore
April 10, 2015
Will be back
Location, convenient, clean.
Fantastic with lots of good food around and easy to get to bukit bintan.

Daniel K.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Nice and new hotel
Room, Breakfast, Price
Hotel is new and great... location wise is too far away from walking distance to Bukit Bintang.. The car park is a killer too.. Breakfast is good....

Siska A.
Indonesia
April 09, 2015
Good location
Good location, clean room, nice hotel
Good hotel

Danissa S.
Philippines
April 09, 2015
Good location, near monorail and mall
Location, Nearby Establishments, Cheap Breakfast Rate
Unfortunately, there's no free wifi in this hotel. Even at the lobby.

Rominee R.
Philippines
April 08, 2015
A value for money
good location, food, room

Rodney R.
Australia
April 08, 2015
Great hotel for simplicity and amentitys
Location to Times Square , convenience.
This was my second stay at FURAMA. My expectations were slightly disappointed on the second stay. SPICES RESTAURANT is great. They do a reasonable Good seafood barbieQ in the evenings. Was a little surpirsed watching the private cocktail function outside by the pool, and seeing some of the hotel team leaders indulging in the wine and food during and post function events. Thought this was a little unprofessional in front of guests. Some of the staff are fabulous with English and then some not so great. As English is a second language- this is taken into consideration. I will likely stay again, but will also view other options nearby in the future.

MARICHU M.
India
April 08, 2015
very good place to stay in City of Kuala Lumpur
location, food and room comfort
very satisfied. food was great bbq dinner buffet and buffet breakfast. lot of selection for food. locationwise, it is 5min walk going to Berjaya Times Square and about 7-8min to Imbi Station (nearest mrt stn). will definitely come back on our next trip

Nurhanisma R.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
A little fussy when it comes to cleanliness
All i can say is that the location is good as it was located near the area i shop.
We booked for two standard room and requested for connecting room but not available. For one of the room we were given free upgrade to suite room as they have to provide our room near each other. The suite room was ok, although the room was super small but it has a spacious living area. For our standard room, area was spacious too but cleanliness wise not so.

Teopisto J.
Australia
April 07, 2015
It looks like it needs a facelift
Value for money and location. Couldn't find another good thing apart from the two.
So so. I had the worst wifi experience in this hotel. It took the IT person 1 hr to fix the issue. The hotel has seen better days. The room I got had a view of the KL Tower and a partial view of the Petronas towers. The wall paper along the corridor walls were chipping off. Drainage in the bathroom needs to get fixed. Sometimes there is clogging in the sink as well as the toilet bowl. Maybe I won't come back here. I have had a better experience at the Majestic Hotel even if I paid extra.