Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13933 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13933 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KHOO K.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
BETTER SERVICES
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY CONCIERGE AND WONDERFUL FACLITIES
Requested for High Floor but was given 5th Floor. There are a lot of mosquitoes. Wifi is not provided.

Sherilyn F.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Good Customer Service, Good Location and Clean Hotel
This is my third time staying in this hotel. I feel that the hotel is providing me with the best service. I am looking forward to my next trip to KL again and staying in this hotel.

Mei L.
Malaysia
April 01, 2015
okay
food, location, price
okay. My kids love the swimming pool.

Mohamad Y.
Malaysia
April 01, 2015
Good hotel. But the staff are very slow
I like the room. Spacious and clean. Location are not so good
Not bad. I was on business trip. Just a place for me to sleep. Nice room.

TOH M.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
I can't say it's bad but definitely not worth 4*
Spending time resetting my wiki as pw doesn't work.
No comments. Will be keen to try out the studio apartment just beside it.

Choo H.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Big room & nice staff.
Big, clean & tidy room, easy assess to shopping malls & foods, nice staff.
Feel comfort & enjoy the stay there.

Gobee R.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Central
Close to train line, central, value
The hotel is value for money. The room is of average size. Cleanliness, safety, comfort is just fine. The sheets are clean, Pillows average. If there is a need for a smiling face with service or immediate attention to problems then it will be a let down. For premium service pricier alternatives would be available elsewhere. The hotel is an average place to stay.

Muaaz K.
South Africa
March 31, 2015
Short stay in KL
Free upgrade.
Rooms are average. Bathrooms are dated and in need of a renovation. No shuttle services to the main Bukit Bintang area and other tourist attractions. In future will stay closer to the bukit Bintang area as the name is misleading and it is quite a distance to walk.

KIEN L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
not even 1 star hotel
not recommended

Woei A.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
Room very bad soundproof, not attentive staffs
good location
The lobby was great and has 5 stars feel. But the guestroom was a nightmare. Very bad soundproof, it feel like got no wall or door at all, you can hear clearly what is happening outside especially close-door sound. Plus the bed line was dirty when i check in, when i called and asked room service to change the bed linen, it takes almost one hour for them to come to my room and do the necessary exchange. Very bad experience, will not stay in this hotel again.