Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13928 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13928 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mirenei T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
satisfactory
Satisfactory. Friendly staff, good food but limited needs improvement. And also the rooms a bit smelly especially on our first day.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Imelda R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice place..affordable
Good location
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Logan L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Stay!!!
The room is good. just some smoke smell even thought its non smoking room. The breakfast is good. my kid like it so much.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Lim Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed June 12, 2016

tan B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
in town city
near shopping centre, quick check in, easy transport.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

norazlina R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
It was great
+ Friendly staff + upgraded to suite + Clean - Swimming pool under renovation - Location was a bit far from malls (suggestion to make a bridge, rather than to have to walk through the dark alleys to reach the malls)
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Kwan C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Helpful staff
My friend lost his car key and requested for later check out to house his family while he settles the issue. His request was gladly aceded.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

mei N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice room
Great to stay there
Reviewed June 09, 2016

KIAN N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good place
clean and comfortable
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Symonne N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dropped in quality from the last time I checked in
The visit to Furama Hotel this time was unsatisfactory. In room facilities needs more maintenance. Bathroom a bit run down (not of other Furama Hotel standards) and smells. The duvet cover has stains on it. Requested for an early check-in upon booking (which i understand is upon availability). Called in for confirmation before my flight that day and the staff mentioned that, they do have a room ready for me upon my arrival. However, that wasn't the case when i arrived. As i've a function to catch in the afternoon, i got ready in the public toilet at the lobby floor. The floor was wet with tissue on the floor in most of the cubicles. Wasn't a very pleasant experience.
Reviewed June 08, 2016