Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13931 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13931 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Symonne N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dropped in quality from the last time I checked in
The visit to Furama Hotel this time was unsatisfactory. In room facilities needs more maintenance. Bathroom a bit run down (not of other Furama Hotel standards) and smells. The duvet cover has stains on it. Requested for an early check-in upon booking (which i understand is upon availability). Called in for confirmation before my flight that day and the staff mentioned that, they do have a room ready for me upon my arrival. However, that wasn't the case when i arrived. As i've a function to catch in the afternoon, i got ready in the public toilet at the lobby floor. The floor was wet with tissue on the floor in most of the cubicles. Wasn't a very pleasant experience.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

THAMER A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Satisfy
Almost close to good
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Siti N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Pleasant stay with young kids and baby
Front desk staffs are friendly,room is clean but little run down. Toilet is clean. I got free upgrade to premier deluxe room.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Cherry C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall is excellent
Thumbs up for the hotel service... thanks for making us feel like home
Reviewed June 07, 2016

NOOR Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Love it
Thanks FURAMA !!!
Reviewed June 07, 2016

vivien F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Staff need to improve
I always stay furama hotel and there staff very friendly. But 5-6-16 thatday I walk in furama hotel around 1050pm booking a room for rest,the price is different if walk in and expensive. So we using agoda apps make boking. They ask me wait 30 minutes without any smile. Next day checked in ,another staff also act cool there. I think furama hotel Staff need to improve service.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Nur S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent for family with young children
Staff was friendly. Rooms are clean. There is a play corner for kids at ground floor, and swimming pool is suitable for kids. Dining-in is value-for-money. Taxi/limo service also available. Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

KOK C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A Hotel near to shopping centre and food
We were just enjoying a city trip with the purpose of shopping and food. This hotel is good for the value paid. We got a free upgraded room courtesy of Furama Hotel's hospitality.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

ISMAIL N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Free upgraded to suite
all good except i did scratched my own car due to road to parking in L1 is too narrow.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

KUO-CHU H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel
Breakfast nice, room also very nice,clean, location just behind time square, but need to walk about 5 mins
Reviewed June 06, 2016