Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13928 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Zui T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Average hotel
location, big room, view
Rooms were a bit dated, the staff didn't understand when we asked for bathrobes (we asked 3 times) which was pretty bad. Otherwise, good for a night's stay if you just need a bed. Breakfast was just average, food could be better.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

philip B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Rates and Gym
Lovely hotel in KLCC, friendly staff, nice rooms and a great gym
Reviewed February 23, 2015

philip B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Rates and Gym
Lovely hotel with low rates, great location in KLCC and a well equipped gym
Reviewed February 23, 2015

philip B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great Hotel
Price, gym and location
Furama is a really great hotel with mysteriously consistently low prices, they could certainly charge more and nobody would complain. The foyer is well run and quite large, the gym is well equipped, again I was thinking I'd be disappointed with the hotel gym with the rates being so low, but I certainly wasn't. The rooms are a good size and clean, all round it's a great hotel
Reviewed February 22, 2015

LEON A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Room service dun clean up the room, just only bed
Lobby look good only
Room service dum clean up the room, just only bed. Really very poor service
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Nyla S. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
so so
location, cleanliness and staff performance
It was not so ok and big disappointed with the Internet connection. They should have provided the free WiFi since it is available almost everywhere.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

SULTAN A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
poor air con..lift
Average
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Tan G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
good location,nice staff
Good location,nice staff,near shopping area
I was stay in this hotel with my family and chilren,we love this hotel is many nearby food stall,shopping centre ,we can just walk by berjaya times square,night market food stall and we enjoy the chinese food just beside the hotel,it was tastety and valueable
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Maatta R. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location, hotel overrated
Location is very good.
Hotel need to be fixed so they can advertise as 4 star hotel. Dirty bathroom, old pillows and sheets. Elevators not working with your room key, we need to change the key many times. Food isn't good, but breakfast was nice. Many choices.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Melissa L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Average hotel okay for short trip
Location, buffet value for money, ave hotel
Okay. Average hotel
Reviewed February 21, 2015