arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13853 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Michelle L.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
Satisfactory Stay
Cleanliness, Location, Staff
This is my second time staying in Furama, and I would say that the standard is still there. They have definitely maintain their 4-star service (: Overall the stay was great, with proper cleanliness and friendly staffs who aid in smooth check-in and check-out. However, there are a couple of down sides I experienced this trip, namely; 1) Shower - the water temperature from the shower is not consistent :( it varies from extremely HOT to cold by itself, and I had to keep turning the knob to adjust the water temperature whenever it gets too cold/hot. 2) Wifi - there is no free in-room wifi and it is quite disappointing because I can't do my work in the room. I know there is free Lan cable for laptop, but being a Macbook user, the Lan cable is not to my advantage. 3) Limited TV programs. Not much choices to choose from :( Lastly, my bf and I are satisfied with other aspects of the hotel. A clean and quiet hotel, which is just about 5 mins walk away from Berjaya Times Sq. Most importantly, the price is really reasonable :D

Dazeree J.
Malaysia
January 28, 2015
Superb!
Room, breakfast, location
Wonderful! Accomodates families with young children well.

Alfath A.
Indonesia
January 28, 2015
The room quite good,comfy.The pool have nice view
Smell,location,room
Pretty all good

Muhammad A.
Pakistan
January 27, 2015
Great Location, Great Staff, Amazing Roof Top Pool
Swiming Pool, Location and Those View!
Get the highest floor if possible you will be left wanting more of those KL skyline views. Overall a great place to stay they could improve their corridor outlook and lift but I'm just being nit picky here. You would not regret your stay at Furama.

Thimothi M.
Australia
January 27, 2015
Value for the Money
Location, Service and Clean
awesome place and value for the money. close and central to most of things. staff was friendly and gave us a city twin tower overview looking room when requested. service was good and no complaints from us. rooms was very clean and we enjoyed our stay at Furama Hotel.

Tan A.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
Overall Review for Room 411
King Size Bed, Room Size & Near Bukit Bintang
Overall feel not comfortable, Car park design very narrow & car park ramp kinda unsecured while driving up to car park. Come back at night, no security in car park. Toilet feel very uncomfortable due to a part of ceiling at low level, basin surface have black stain, outlet windows panel have a lot rubbish...

mohammed S.
Singapore
January 27, 2015
so far so good
good service,cleanliness,friendly staff
Not tat bad just that e location is quite far

WONG T.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
NICE HOTEL
VALUE OF MONEY
I LIKE IT VERY MUCH

FOO K.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
A decent hotel at reasonable price
Food (breakfast); location near to Berjaya Times Square
This hotel has guests from many different countries including Asia and Middle East. During one of the breakfast session, we were led to an empty table by the hotel staff. After getting our food, we found that our table was occupied by some other guests who did not follow the hotel's process. Very unhappy experience.

Tai L.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
Good location value for money
Location, good value, good staff
This is my usual business hotel whenever I visit Kuala Lumpur. The location is good with shooing malls a plenty and food abound. Good value for the money.