arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13801 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13801 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Adi H.
Indonesia
December 20, 2014
A+
Price
All decent, worth the money

Elamaaran B.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
Stay at Furama
Good Price, fairly decent location and Cleanliness
It was a good stay. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Food at breakfast can be improved though. Limited selection and not enough salad range.

Nurhudah H.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
Above average
Location,hygiene& cleanliness & service
Pretty good. Location is about 10-15 minutes via transport or foot. Overall, ok.

Nur F.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
Wonderful Experience
Efficient customer service, cleanliness and cozy ambiance
It was wonderful, from the beginning when i booked furama hotel through agoda, I requested for a mini birthday celebration and they send me an email for a birthday package. It was a successful surprise plan carried out by the hotel management, i give a thumbs up for that. Throughout me and my cousins have no other complaints as our stay in furama was one of the best, and we would like to compliment every of the staffs. The only thing that cld be improved on is the location, was abit far from imbi station and we have to find our own shortcut way to walk from the hotel to the train station.

Cheeyaw W.
Malaysia
December 20, 2014
New hotel with less maintenance
Location, new, near shopping area.
Average

Tomonari F.
Japan
December 19, 2014
Different from the name
Clean
Hotel name shows Bukit Bintang but far from "The" area. Can't go to Bukit Bintang without Taxi but JAM to get there.

MOHAMED A.
Sri Lanka
December 18, 2014
hotel
room
It is 5-10 minutes far away from Bukit Bintang which is not convenience for woman to go there alone. Better stay other hotel

Cheong R.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Value for Money
Food, Location and Quality of Rooms
Nice breakfast. Very good location and near shopping malls. Cleanliness of room is high.

Nurulamin S.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Good comfortable hotel
Rooms food staff
Stayed in room 1915 and 1916

Mohamed M.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
hotel need to continue to maintain the room
value for money, comfortable room, gd spread
Booked a family suite. First room had lots of problem. Housekeeping did not clean the room well, stickyvtoilet floor and chilli stains on the sofa. Room also not well maintained, damage sofa due to cigerrate butts, aircon thst is not cold, wster not hot and spoilt lights Room change was given when requested and was better maintain. Staff service are better now. More tactful and sincere. Furama needs to maintain the rooms better if they want guests to return.