arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13783 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13783 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 Md N.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Excellent Location
Locations, atmosphere and sevices
It was good but little dissapoint as none of of the floor is a smoking floor. Overall value for money.

8.7 Niven L.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Value for money
Breakfast, staff service and environment
Good & comfortable !

7.7 Han T.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
location nice
location, cleanliness, comfort
it was nice a s the location is nice, clean and comfort

9.7 Lim L.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Excellent Stay
Friendly Staffs, Excellent Room Standard and highly accessible
The hotel is really underrated. It is far better to be a 4 star hotel. Staff were very friendly and approachable. They even contacted me when i left something behind after we checked out. They even offered to post it back to me. Will look forward to go back there again!

8.7 POOI L.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
good location and affordable
location, cleanliness, service
i got upgraded to a suite. very nice and comfortable. service was good. plenty of very good and affordable eateries around the corner

7.7 Siew T.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Comfortable hotel. Spacious family suite
very spacious family suite. excellent service by the male supervisor who worked both nights on our stay. he granted us late checkout and gave us safety advices. good location
Generally good. But service could be improved. Eg staff could help find seats at breakfast. On both days, restaurant was not busy but staff did not show us to table. And when we found seats and requested staff to clear up the table from the previous guests, the staff (should be supervisor) did not answer us but just pointed to his staff to do the job. Also, The reception lady at checkout did not want to help me sign up for furama membership. Said she had to do manually and asked me to sign up myself. Hope service can improve on return trip.

8 siow C.
Malaysia
November 17, 2014
Value for money
Comfortable, nice city view , helpful staff
It was accommodating. Was given a complimentary upgrade! Location is perfect. Less than 5 mins walk to Time Square.

7 Fathima S.
Singapore
November 17, 2014
Holiday at KL
Dinning area, staff and lounge
It was a convenient and comfortable stay. But the rooms were quite old and the lightings and shower was not working.

7.3 Yaohan Y.
Indonesia
November 17, 2014
Nice hotel
Clean, big room , friendly staff

7.3 Yaohan Y.
Indonesia
November 17, 2014
Nice hotel
Clean, friendly and helpfull