Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13928 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lim S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very poor condition and dirt ....
Not comfordtable ..
Reviewed November 10, 2014

LIM T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
KL road trip
big space, location, free parking for our bikes
The family room have big space n comfortable. The rooms wifi is very lousy. But still value for money overall. We will come back again.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Allan W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
4star hotel
Good locality, friendly n helpful staff ,spacious coffee house providing good food (breakfast) at reasonable price
Enjoyable , feeling at home with friendly n helpful staff, will return again.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Jinglin Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
value for money
shuttle bus provided, spacious room
Hotel provides shuttle bus and the room is very spacious with a living room separate from the bedroom. Value for money.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Steven H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel
1. Value of money 2. Good location 3. Comfortable room
Nice and comfortable room. Good location where plenty of shops and eateries.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Jeffrey K. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Just keep coming back
1. Location 2. cleanliness 3. friendly staff
This was my third and certainly not the last time. Furama never fails to please. The location is excellent yet far enough away from the downtown core to be peaceful. Rooms are always impeccably clean, breakfast buffet is great, and staff is friendly and helpful. I will always stay there when I visit Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Grace S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Our New Bedroom for Two Nights
Clean and spacious room,friendly staff and near shopping malls
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Jason H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
So many mosquito
Disappointing. No free internet even at lobby
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Leong T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
fittings are getting worn in room 1115.
good value for money.
safety box in my room 1115 was not working. Room is clean and spacious, bit fittings are old. Good and hard bed.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Kin W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
big room
big room, inconvenient location, good breakfast
the hotel location and car park need improvement. room is big, furniture a bit run down and breakfast is good
Reviewed November 08, 2014