arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13865 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13865 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Sherilyn F.
Singapore
October 13, 2014
Holiday
The service staff was friendly, room was clean and big as well as the restaurant staff was very active
Overall it was a comfortable stay in furama hotel. The room was clean, all service staff was friendly. However housekeeping staff should change everything in the room as well as the all bathroom towel and item before the guest check in to prevent the next inhouse guest used the dirty towel etc...This is for hygiene purposes. The Wifi in the room was not good. I cant connect to the hotel wifi for the last few days of my stay at all. But overall it okay. I look forward to all improvement during my next trip.

Andy J.
United Kingdom
October 13, 2014
great downtown hotel
location, cost, accessibility of shops
great well priced hotel in the centre of kl

FAHAD A.
Saudi Arabia
October 13, 2014
Very good for money value
Very good for money value,big room and shuttle service.
Very good for money value

Kok W.
Malaysia
October 12, 2014
Nice hotel
Environment
The room is comfort with modern design, clean, and big. Staff is friendly, only traffic jam at that area.

Novi T.
Indonesia
October 12, 2014
at the city centre
near city centre, many local food around, good breakfast
I got amazing huge room, at some hotel the deluxe is not that big. Good internet connection and near the shopping centre.

Nuraini M.
Singapore
October 12, 2014
Great location but breakfast can be improved
location, location, location
Been to this hotel countless times. Carpark need to be improved, too narrow for long cars.. location is great, just a stone throw away from berjaya times square.. breakfast needs improvement

Kevin T.
Malaysia
October 12, 2014
Average
Meet minimum requirement

JAMES K.
Singapore
October 11, 2014
The toilet that i stay got some choking problem
Price, location, spacious
ok

Ernest A.
United States
October 11, 2014
not as show or advertised
i payed extra for wifi & breakfast in the excitive floor for business, but only had wifi one day out of five, and they offer no refund and when ask, they replied we will discount on next stay, ( like i want to stay again ) excitive club area : the breakfast was not good at all, all the fruits were green and very hard and the cook didn't even know how to cook scrambled eggs, by using milk or a little cream, they were brown and dry. when ask about wifi, was told they are working on it but it's first time they had problem, same answer over the next five days. safety wise they tell going out for taxie watch for rubbers or the snatch and grab guys, not a good area to walk around, and security only there to smile and look the part, never seen them walk the area or help anyone that was in trouble. do not stay here ! ! !...some staff like cleaners and night shift longe area of lobby.

LILI T.
China
October 11, 2014
Comfortable with great view
Close to Jalan Alor, comfortable with big room, great view from floor 26
Great view, big room with Crabtree shampoo and soup.