Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13933 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Sy C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good location
big and clean room
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Dauda Z. from Nigeria
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
A Pleasant Place to Stay.
Location, Room and Service
It was splendid. Looking forward to another time.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Humairah S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Worth the money
Clean, Good food and friendly staff
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Meng T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel
food, location and value for money
Took the executive suite and it was really a good stay. The hotel is also 5 mins walking distances to Berjaya Time Square which made it really convenient.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

CHAN M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Happy stay
Walking distance to malls and resturants
Walking distance to malls but maybe little quiet at night .
Reviewed October 21, 2014

kenneth B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
great hotel
location, value for money
We always stay here because of location. It is close to easy transport and Berjaya Times Square
Reviewed October 21, 2014

sugianto S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good hotel,, comfort
good location, clean and large room
furama is a nice hotel, good location and not far from station and shoping center
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Chin Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Big and comfortable room, Perfect service
Big, clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Times Square, delicious buffet breakfast, good service
The staff are friendly and lovely. The room is very very big and comfortable. For superior room, the living room is separated from the bedroom. The washroom is clean and big. The hotel gave us a big surprise with a big plate of fruits placed on my table for my honeymoon trip. The buffet breakfast are delicious and has so many choices which only costs RM20! Good room ventilation and environment. Lightning and sound prof is good. Everything's perfect. We are very satisfied with furama bukit bintang! Definitely will visit again for our next trip and recommende to all of my friends and family!
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Jose A. from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very convenient and comfortable.
room service, location and reception is also very good.
was very good. was a business trip but my girlfriend came to visit me and is was very comfortable. the rooms are very clean and cosy.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Edwin T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Reasonable Hotel for the Price
Accessibility and Amenities
Spent 3 Nights here in late September. Got the Standard Room for all 3 Nights. Overall customer service was hit-and-miss: from efficient and well-mannered check-in receptionists to ignorant waiters/waitresses during breakfast (with plates/cups not cleared in a timely manner), it seemed completely random. For Standard rooms, NO Wifi was provided (which is laughable considering all they need to provide is a password) and a LAN cable was provided instead. LAN worked fine for our first 2 nights, but not the last. All in all, given the price, a good choice of accommodation if accessibility and basic amenities are what you look for and plan to spend large parts of the day away from the hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2014